My idol of Steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Contest:My idol of Steemit platform.

Assalamu Alaikum

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in a contest of @steem4bangladesh. The name of the contest is My Idol of Steemit Platform. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Steem.png
Design By Canva


Contest Tips-1

Who is your Steemit platform idol? Why do you consider him the idol of your Steemit platform?

My steemit platform idol is @hasina78.

The reason I became an idol:
I got very sick the day after I submitted my first achievement 1 after learning about steemit. I stayed in the hospital for a week, rested at home for about a month, and recovered. I was not interested in steemit then. Then @hasina78 sister guide me to work on steemit. I didn't show much interest at first. She told me that she would help me in every way. Then @hasina78 saw my steemit id and gave me various suggestions. First gave me the discord address of Steem for Bangladesh. Then the biggest job, @ripon0630, was introduced, bro. Then I expressed my interest in steemit. @hasina78, you helped me a lot to achieve achievement 1. Today I got steemit to this point first credit to @hasina78. Then @ripon0630 brother saw the post of achievement 1 and verified it one day by suggesting some corrections. Since then, I have learned much about Steemit from Steem for Bangladesh. @hasina78 because of the Steem For Bangladesh address, I have learned a lot about steemit from discord meetings with @msharif, @ripon0630, @mostofajaman, @mdkamran99, and @enamul17 brothers. So I consider @hasina78 as my steemit idol. @hasina78 helps me when there is any problem with my Steemit.

hasina.png
Idol Person Profile Screenshot


Contest Tips-2

What do you like most about him?

My favorite subject @hasina78:

  • @hasina78 sister reads my every post and points out my mistakes.
  • Then shows how to improve my post quality.
  • Then teaches different types of Markdown code.
  • Anything new on Steemit, lets me know. I like his teaching very much.

Contest Tips-3

What is his current reputation, SP and what responsibilities is he currently performing on this platform?

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 2.29.08 PM.jpeg

Current Reputation63.067
SP565.58

Currently, my steemit idol is strengthening her id by posting quality posts on steemit. I pray one day, he will work on Steemit and own a very big and powerful user id.


Contest Tips-4

What have you changed and learned since becoming an idol?

My Change:
I have followed my idols since I found them. I increase the quality of my posts by seeing his posts. Follow her to power up steem. Following her, I am now in Club100. Following her, I increased posting. By following her, I increased upvoting and commenting on other posts. By following her, I developed relationships with other steem users. Following her, I made my plan on Steemit.

I Learned:

  • I learned to respect senior users from my idol user.
  • I learned from him that there is no end to learning on the steemit platform.
  • I have learned to get SC01 and SC02 support if the post quality is good on the Steemit platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thanks for reading my entire post, goodbye as of today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends: @nijam468, @aparajitoalamin and @monirm.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @mahadisalim
💦

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-18
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 78.348 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I help many people but considering the honor you gave me, I am overwhelmed. I can help you very little because I am still an amateur. Thank you bro for honoring me like this. May Allah reward you.

Regards
@hasina78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46