My favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladesh ā€¢ last year

Contest šŸ“¢šŸ“¢ - What is your favorite age? What age do you want to go back to?

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @msharif, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest: What is your favorite age? What age do you want to go back to? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest šŸ“¢šŸ“¢ - What is your favorite age What age do you want to go back to.png
Design By Canva


Contest Tips-01

How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age?

I want to go back to the 17th year of my life.
Because:
I miss that age so much. I used to play good cricket at that age. I had a reputation as a good cricketer in my area. I could bowl with a good pace. So if I could go back to that age, I would be a great cricketer. It will fulfill one hope of my life. So I want to go back to seventeen years of life.

image.png
Image create by Pixabay


Contest Tips-02

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

Yes, I am past that age. I had a lot of special things at that age.

  • I had the talent to be a good cricket player. I could bowl with a good pace. I used to play cricket all day. I used to participate in all kinds of cricket tournaments in my area. I used to play cricket in various big tournaments. Everyone used to encourage me by seeing the speed of the ball and getting wickets. It was special that I played good cricket during this period.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


Contest Tips-03

Share with us what you would do if you could go back to this age.

If I could go back to my seventeenth year, I would do the following:

  • If I could go back to that age, I would fulfill my dream of becoming a cricketer. So first I will fix my fitness. So I will start exercising. Fitness is very important to be a good cricketer. I understand that, so if I get to that age, I will fix my fitness and then start playing cricket again.

image.png
Image by pixabay

  • At that time, there was no support from my family to become a cricketer, so I could not come to Dhaka and play in the club. If I could go back to that age, I would move to Dhaka and join a cricket club.

  • I am an electrical engineer now. If I could go back to that age, I would change my career to engineering. I will leave Bangladesh and live in another country. Because people in this country have no compassion for people. Crime has increased everywhere, from villages to cities. At my age, there was no such situation in the country. People were very simple. So if I could go back to that age, if I could not become a cricketer, I would move to another country.

  • I was a very weak student at that age. Attention to reading was less. Once I read a lot of writings. But if I could go back to that age, I would read and write better.

image.png
Image by pixabay

image.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @yuliadi, @mariami, and @magavic.

image.png

Sort: Ā 
Ā last yearĀ 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeāœ…
#steemexlusiveāœ…
Bot Freeāœ…
Verified Userāœ…
Support #burnsteem25āœ…
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 130 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

maybe so, but it is impossible to repeat the past, good job, thanks for inviting me

Ā last yearĀ 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Ā last yearĀ 

You couldn't be a great cricketer but you can make your son one. We have lots of things that we want to do again if we get the chance. Nice writing bro. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44