My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Contest Name:Tell us about your target on steemit platform?


Assalamu Alaikum,


My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.


How are you all? By the grace of Allah, you are all well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in @solaymann brother's contest. The name of the contest is Tell us about your target on steemit platform. Hope everyone will like it.

Cotest NameTell us about your target on steemit platform.png
Design By Canva


How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My goal on the steemit platform:

I have set my first one-year goal on the steemit platform. During the first month, I learned various basic rules of steemit. Then I am completing the achievements. Submitting 4/5 content per week from now. I will submit one piece of content every day. Now I am working on content quality improvement. I am currently in club5050. I will go to Laks Club75 in the future. Then Club100. Join the largest Lakh Club Dolphin. Of course, I will join Club Dolphin one day. On the other hand, I am powering up. I will take my account to a good position inshallah.

12.png
Figure Shown: My first step of Steemit


Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Easy or difficult to achieve my goal in steemit:

It will be easy to achieve my goal in steemit. Because my steem for community admin @ripon0630,@msharif and moderator @solaymann,@mostofajaman help me a lot. I have learned a lot today because of their help. Hopefully, in the future, they will help me achieve my goals, and I will be able to achieve my goals.

For example,

  • When I was new to steemit, I didn't have SP. So I had to face many problems. Then admin @msharif bro gave me 200 SP for one month. It helped me a lot.

10.png
The figure shown: @msharif bro 200 SP Delegation


  • My achievements were corrected and different. It has been verified with instructions. I learned a lot and was inspired by it. Helped by @ripon0630, bro.

15.png
Figure Shown: @ripon0630 bro achievement verify


  • The contest organized by the admin and moderators of the community motivates me a lot. I sincerely say that the way this community is helping me, I will reach my goal one day.

14.png
Figure Shown: Contest


What steps will you take to meet your target?

Steps to achieving my goal:

The first step to achieving my goal is to follow steem for the Bangladesh community. Then I will work according to their suggestions. I will follow seniors. I will improve the quality of my content as they improve the quality of content. Step by step, starting from club5050. I will earn Club Dolphin.


Does the club or power-up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Club or Power Up contributes to achieving my goal:

Of course, both Club and Power Up are working to achieve my goal. Because I am currently in Club 5050. Then Club 75 is the only way for me to reach Club Dolphin. So I think the club contributes a lot to achieving my goal.

16.png
Figure Shown: Club5050

Then my ID will not be strong if it is not powered up. So the first step to strengthen my ID is to power up. I always try to power up. Next year I will power up, and one day I will get club dolphin inshallah.

11.png
Figure Shown: My Steem Power Up


Finally, I think I can strengthen my id on steemit one time because of the help of the Steem For Bangladesh community. For that, I have to work patiently.


Wishing everyone good luck, I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

My Invited three Friends are @hasina78, @ismotara, and @jollymonoara.

Sort:  
 last year 

All the best, brother. One day you will reach your target.

 last year 

If you work hard nothing can stop you to touch your target. All the best vai.

 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI00
Period27/03/23
Transfer to Vesting29.459 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Hola amigo
Qué bueno que cuentas con buenas personas y con mucho conocimiento, que pueden ayudarte a seguir avanzando y que cada día te estarán enseñando a hacer las cosas de la mejor manera.

Eso es algo que debemos valorar mucho ya que hay muchas personas que llegan a la plataforma solos y les cuesta mucho más trabajo poder avanzar.

Muchos éxitos en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47