I drew an Apple for my weekly drawing.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will share a drawing on the Steem For Bangladesh community. Hope everyone likes my drawing.

20230903_094020.jpg
My Picture with Drawing Paper

I like drawing very much. But I was not that serious about drawing. Since coming to the Steemit platform, I have started drawing regularly. I will show you an apple drawing today because I bought apples from the market today. Then I thought of drawing an apple. Let's not waste time and start drawing.

Necessary materials for drawing:

  • A4 size white drawing paper
  • Pencil 3/ Eraser
  • Drawing scale
  • Different colored drawing pens
  • Compass
Step 1:

First, I collect the necessary materials for drawing and arrange them on the table. Then, figure out the technique of drawing. Then, draw a circle using a compass. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_192235.jpg

20230902_193456.jpg

Step 2:

Then, I draw a semicircle on top of the circle. Then, I draw two slightly curved lines from the outer part above the semicircle. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_193552.jpg

20230902_193813.jpg

Step 3:

Then, I cut a 2mm section at the top of the circle and connected it a little below. Then, cut a 2mm section at the bottom of the circle and connect it slightly above. Then, cut a 1mm part on the left and right side of the circle and connect it with the light inside. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_194004.jpg

20230902_194335.jpg

Step 4:

Then draw two lines outwards on the upper part of the circle and draw like a tree leaf. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_194547.jpg

Step 5:

Then I take different colored drawing pens. Then I color it with a pencil like the color of an apple. Now, it looks like an apple. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_194750.jpg

20230902_195212.jpg

Step 6:

Then I paint the leaf green because the color of the leaf is green. Then, paint the apple's shield with gray. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_195422.jpg

20230902_195536.jpg

Step 7:

Then I give the Steem For Bangladesh community name, my Steemit user ID name, and the date under the drawing paper. Then I take the drawing paper and draw a picture. It is shown in the picture below.

20230902_200359.jpg

20230903_093501.jpg

Feelings of drawing:
I thank the Steemit platform for making such a beautiful platform for drawing. I enjoy drawing. Try to draw better every day.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh. Alhamdulillah we are fine hope you are well by the grace of Allah. InshaAllah we are ready to see your drawing.

Your drawing shows how much you are for the festival size. Inshallah we will learn the complete step by step by looking at your apple drawing.

1 . He said correctly, brother, if you want to draw, you must first put everything on the table, notebook and pen. If you forget some things while drawing, your whole drawing will not be complete.

2 . Yes bro ok drawing as you look. In my childhood, school and drawing classes used to show like that. Then I will see step three.

3 and 4 . InshaAllah draw as you show. In number three and number four you gave apple leaves to the tree.

5 and 6 . In step 5 you see the color of the apple is red for red. And in step 6 you see that the color of the leaves is green because of this to give the green color.

7 . Bro, your drawing is amazing. We hope to see more beautiful drawings from you in the future. Please stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি আমার পোস্টের প্রতিটি পয়েন্ট নিখুঁত ভাবে দেখেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আমার কমেন্টটা পুরা দেখার জন্য। কমেন্টের রিপ্লাই দেওয়ার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজে একটু দয়া করে খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 last year 

@mahadisalim ভাই,আমাদের অনেকের মাঝেই অনেকরকম মেধা রয়েছে।সেই মেধার বহির্প্রকাশ করার একটি সুন্দর মাদ্দম হলো স্টীমইট। যেমন আপনি আপনার মেধাকে আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার ড্রয়িংটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।আশা করবো এইভাবে আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ড্রয়িং নিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে হাজির হবেন।

 last year 

ভাল হয়েছে কিন্তু নিচের দিকের ভাজটা আর একটু হলে ভাল হতো।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 240 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56