Contest-What have you achieve so far in real life & in the Steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in a nice contest by @enamul17, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest: What have you achieved so far in real life & in the Steemit platform? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (53).png
Design By Canva


✅ Tell us what have you achieve so far in real life & on the Steemit platform.

I have achieved a lot in real life and on the Steemit platform. There are still some achievements to be made. Today, I am sharing below some achievements in my real life and the Steemit platform.

My achievement in real life:

Family:
My first best achievement in life is my family. Beautiful family happiness with my son and daughter. I thank Almighty Allah for that. I enjoy spending time with my family at my home in Comilla every weekend from Dhaka. I am sending my daughter to a good school in Comilla. My family is one of my greatest achievements.

20230908_190058.jpg
My Happy Family

Education and Job:
I was a poor student in my childhood. My family was disappointed with me. Once I started studying well and after completing my engineering with Electrical and Electronics Engineering (EEE), I am now doing a good job in a company. I still can't believe my current state of many closures from my childhood.

FB_IMG_1694683094532.jpg

FB_IMG_1694683062752.jpg

Me and my university friends collected the picture from my facebook.

My favorite subjects are Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science. I taught in a private polytechnic college while attending university. I love math so much that I want to research it. This is the best achievement of my life. Everyone was disappointed with me when I was young, but one day, I am working as a teacher and an electrical engineer. This is the best achievement given to me by Allah.

19732247_1569398773131671_1743847165711231082_n.jpg
Me and my polytechnic students collected the picture from my facebook.


Best achievement in the Steemit platform:

The best achievement in the Steemit platform is getting a good community like the Steem For Bangladesh community. All the community admins and moderators have been very helpful in learning the rules and quality of Steemit. Everything I learned on Steemit as a new user is from the Steem For Bangladesh community. So, I would say the best thing I get on Steemit is working for the Steem For Bangladesh community.

Also available on Steemit is getting Curator 01 and 02 support. Then, I got selected weekly top of the Steemit POD team. Then, I am currently at Reputation 65. I am moving towards my target. I am in Club 100 after powering up all the SP I got.

pro.png
My Steemit Profile Screenshot


✅ What is the most difficult achievement you have ever achieved? How did you feel after achieving it?

Hardest achievement in my real life:

When I came to the job sector after completing electrical engineering, I could not do anything as a fresher. At that time, many people helped the seniors, and many did not. But I have become a senior today with my hard work and am working as an electrical manager of a company. I had to work hard to get this achievement. This is the best find of my real life.

Difficult achievement of the Steemit platform:

In the Steemit platform, everyone has a target to get Curator 01 and 02 support power. I had the same target. But I was posting for first-time support as a new user. I got Curator 01 and 02 support when my post quality improved. Getting support for the first time was the hardest part.

✅ How do you inspire others to succeed in life? Share from your real experience.

I will tell everyone to work hard in life, and then success will come. You can't be disappointed in life. If you try again and again, you will succeed once. Find out your mistakes before doing any work. If you work, you will make mistakes, but learn from mistakes. Do not be afraid of any work at the beginning. Keep trying, and you will succeed. There is no work that man cannot do. Success will come only with talent and hard work.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76, @sadiaafreen, and @ismotara.

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 310.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

আপু, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে রিভিউ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

@mahadisalim vai, Thank you very much for inviting me in the contest. I will try to participate in this contest. Your article is so good. I wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Very happy to see your real life achievements on the platform. My biggest problem with the platform is finding friends like you. Also, making friends with different people from home and abroad is my biggest achievement. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45