Contest-"The Three Desire I Want To Fulfill "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Contest-"The Three Desire You Want To Fulfill."

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a charming contest by @enamul17 brother. The name of the contest is The three desires you want to Fulfill. Hope everyone will like it.

The Three Desire You Want To Fulfill..png
Design By Canva


Contest Tips:01

➡️ If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?

I am a new user of Steemit. As a new user, I can't make big desire. But as a new user, I have the following three desires for my Steemit team.

  • I am a good and quality post. One day I want to get SC01 and SC02 support. I am still waiting to receive support or votes for SC01 and SC02. This is my first wish for the Steemit team.

  • I post quality on Steemit, and my second wish is to upgrade my account reputation to 70 through Steemit team support.

  • If Steemit organizes a meeting with admins, moderators, and senior Steemit users of different countries, I will also join there. This is my third wish.

My Three Desire (1) (1).png
Design By Canva


Contest Tips:02

➡️ Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this.

Reasons for choosing these three desires:
I love posting on Steemit. Working on Steemit has become an addiction for me. I love Steemit. So I want to be a proud user of Steemit with the highest curation by posting quality here. Many senior Steemit users are getting SC01 and SC02 support, so I also want to get this support. I will know about some Steemit. For these reasons, I want these three.

➡️ Why did you choose these three desire Share with us about this..png
Design By Canva


Contest Tips:03

➡️ If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?

If I am given SP as an additional desire, I will delegate it to my beloved community Steem for Bangladesh. I will fulfill this wish to improve this community because I learned more about Steemit from this community. This community has helped me the most. So I want to give extra desires to this community. My language is Bengali, and my country is Bangladesh. This community represents my country. So I want to share my different wishes with this community.


Contest Tips:04

➡️ If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take?

Next plan after these three desires are fulfilled:
As my next plan, I will invite SC01 and SC02 admins, moderators, and senior Steemit users from all countries to visit my country. I will show you my country's culture, food and tourist centers.

I want to work on the development of Steemit. I want to make Steemit known to the whole world. I believe Steemit will be the number-one platform in the world.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thanks for reading my entire post. Goodbye as of today. Allah Hafez.
I invited three friends @ripon0630, @hasina78 and @mdkamran99

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @mahadisalim
💦

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI12.3 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-12
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 78.914 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Everyone has some hope. May your wishes come true, and may everyone help you. Your post is good and you will fulfill every desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63