📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Contest - My Favorite Username.

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a very nice contest of @ripon0630, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest - My Favorite Username. I hope everyone will like my writing.

mahadisalim.png
Design By Canva


image.png

Contest Hints-01
✅ If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

If given the opportunity to change my steemit account username, I will re-enter my current name. I was able to enter my favorite name when I opened my Steemit account. So I like the current username best. Reason for choice: I always remember this username. I use it to open various accounts. This name makes sense to me.


image.png

Contest Hints-02

✅ Does your current username match your real name?

Yes, my current username matches my real name. My Mahadi Hasan Salim. I named my Steemit account @mahadisalim with my surname and nickname.

mahadisalim (1).png
Design By Canva


image.png

Contest Hints-03

✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?

I have experience in freelancing and managing many social media accounts. From there, I used my previous experience to give my preferred username when opening an account on steemit. I still select a username before opening any account.

I think since the Steemit account is mine, it should be in my name. Many people know me as Mahadi and many people know me as Salim. So I used both names as my Steemit username.

Only Mahadi's name would have been the same with many names, so I added Salim's name so my steemit username is unique.


image.png

Contest Hints-04

✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

Yes, I have given the username as mahadi Salim on other platforms too. For example, my Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, and Upwork account usernames are almost the same.

fb.png
My Facebook Profile Name Screenshot

gggg.png
My LinkedIn Profile Name Screenshot


image.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @hasina78, @ismotara, and @sadiaafreen.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for inviting me. And all the best to you brother.

 last year 

আপু আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me. I am so much busy with my exams. So I couldn’t manage time for Steemit.

 last year 

আপু, আমার পোস্ট পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। আপনি পরীক্ষা শেষ হলে আবার steemit এ ফিরে আসবেন অপেক্ষায় আছি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me here bhaia. You have explained everything so nicely. Wishing you very good luck. 😊😇

 last year 

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া 😊😇

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 170 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ইউজারনেমের সাথে আপনার আসল নামের হুবহু মিল রয়েছে, আর এই নামটি নির্বাচন করার কারনও সুন্দর ভাবে উল্লেখ করেছেন, যা পড়ে বুঝতে পারলাম।

আপনার নামটা বেশ সুন্দর ও মানিয়েছে, আসলে আপনার পূর্বের অভিজ্ঞতা এখানে প্রয়োগ করেছেন, সেজন্য নামটি সুন্দর ও সহজ হয়েছে, ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে, ভালো থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Que buena participación, nos cuentas que estás conforme con tu nombre de Usuario y que lo elegiste así porque es exactamente tu nombre real .

Que bueno que no desees cambiarlo porque lamentablemente esa opción no está disponible para Steemit.
Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Cuando nuestro nombre real aparece en nuestro usuario, es muy emocionante porque, es una manera de recordarnos que estamos brillando con nuestro talento.

Me alegra saber que te gusta identificar tu usuario con tu nombre de pila y, sé que eso te ayuda a sentir más sentido de pertenencia porque, me sucede igual.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50