Contest: My Favorite and Dream Motorbike||25% Beneficiary to @null||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

I am @mahadisalim. How are you all? Hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am participating in @mostofajaman brother's contest. The name of the contest is my favorite and dream motorbike.

CONTEST.png
Design By - Canva

My Favorite and Dream Motorbike


I like motorcycles very much. I have a motorcycle for work from my office. I like that motorcycle very much. Below I have discussed my motorcycle in detail.

Write about your favorite or your dream bike. Write details about your favorite bike and use pictures.


My Favorite and Dream Bike:

I like scooter-type motorcycles very much. It's my dream to run it. Below is a picture and description of one of my favorite scooters.

image.png
source pixabay sample photo

My favorite scooter model is Znen T6. It looks very nice. Since there are more motorcycle accidents, I chose this scooter for my movement. Hope to buy within this year.

ModelZnen T6
Engine149.6 cc
Speed110Kmph
Price1,65000 taka or 7,189.5 steem

Can you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle? If yes then write about it?


Yes, know how to ride my motorcycle. I have a motorcycle for commuting from my office to various projects. Currently, this model is my favorite too.

20230306_103520.jpg

The model of the motorcycle is Bsjaj Pulser 150. I have wanted to buy this model since I first learned to ride a motorcycle. Its speed is 149.5 cc. It runs at a maximum speed of 113 km per hour. Its engine is 4 stock DTS-i FI. Its gear step number is 5. The motorcycle is very comfortable to ride. Its breaking capacity is high. That's why this model is my favorite.

20230306_102831.jpg

ModelBajaj Pulser 150
Engine149.5 cc
Speed113 Kmph
Price2,15,000 taka or 9,368 steem

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using motorcycles in daily life?.


Advantages of a motorcycle in daily life:

  • The maintenance cost of a motorcycle is much less than the maintenance cost of your car.
  • You can easily go by motorcycle when you can't take a car on any road for an emergency.
  • The purchase cost of a motorcycle is much less than the purchase cost of a car.
  • When there is a jam in our cities, you can easily reach your destination by motorcycle.
  • Motorcycles are useful for ride-sharing and small goods transportation for livelihood.

Disadvantages of motorcycles in daily life:

  • Motorcycles have two wheels and high speed, making accidents more likely.
  • The motorcycle cannot be used with family as fewer seats are available.
  • Long drive hurts the body.
  • Motorcycles look smaller than big cars on the highway road, so it is riskier on the highway road.
  • Motorcycles are exposed, so dust is harmful to health.
  • A study shows that motorcycle accidents are the most common, and the risk of death is high in accidents.

Have you ever had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle?


Yes, I have had several accidents on a motorcycle. But to remember, when I went to learn to ride a motorcycle for the first time in 2012, the accident happened. I fell off the road while studying with someone I know on a narrow village road. It cut my leg.


I Hope everyone likes my favorite and dream motorcycle. Goodbye to everyone today. Allah Hafez.

My Invited Friends are @hasina78 , @ismotara , @sadiaafreen , @snigdharoy.

Sort:  
 last year 

Undoubtedly bajaj bike is very stylish and free to ride. I also like it. But unfortunately I still can't learn bike riding. Hope soon you buy your favourite dream bike. And bike is a very helpful vehicle when you ride it safely. Best of luck brother. 🙂

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last year 

I wish one day you will have your dream bike.

 last year 

Thanks, apu.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI2.4 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 9.006 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30