Contest: How do you want to complete club dolphin||@mahadisalim||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Contest: How I want to complete club Dolphin

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in @solaymann brother's contest. The name of the contest is How I want to complete club Dolphin. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest Name (1).png
Design By- Canva

Club Dolphin:

Club Dolphin is a steemit id holder's dream. So I have a plan. As far as I know, there are many steps to complete Club Dolphin. I am trying to get Club Dolphin as a newbie. I am sharing my dream today through @solaymann brother's contest.

1. How would you feel if you completed Club Dolphin?

I am a new steemit id holder. I learned a lot about steemit after getting verified in steem for Bangladesh community. Club Dolphin is one of them. I will be thrilled to get Club Dolphin. I am trying from now to get Club Dolphin.

2. Have you already completed club dolphin? (So share how you did it. If Dolphin is not done, how would you like to be done?

Are you Club Dolphin?

No, I haven't got club dolphin yet. As I am new, I am trying all kinds to get club dolphin.

I will complete Club Dolphin as follows:

  • I am currently at Club5050 to earn Club Dolphin. I will get club 75, then club 100, and club dolphin one by one. And all the seniors and moderators of steem for Bangladesh are helping me to get club dolphin. Especially @ripon0630, @msharif, @mostofajaman, and @solaymann brothers are helping a lot. So thank you very much to them.

  • Getting support from steemcurator09,08,07 and booming2,3 and 4 etc., to get club dolphin. But waiting to get steemcurator01,02. I hope to get it one day. On the other hand, I am getting upvotes from all the seniors. The dream of getting Club Dolphin will be fulfilled one day.

steem 08.png

steem 09.png

booming.png

  • I always power up to get club dolphin. I know from seniors that the more power up I get, the easier it is to get club dolphin, so I am currently powering up all the steem I have.

  • I join all engagement programs to get Club Dolphin. Try to attend all the contests. I plan to get into club dolphin one day by getting the help of steem for Bangladesh community in small steps.

contest1.png

contest2.png

3. How important do you think it is to be included in the club to complete Club Dolphin?

Club 5050, Club 75, and Club 100 are essential to get Club Dolphin. I think getting into Club Dolphin without joining the club is impossible. So my first goal is to get Club 100. Currently, I am in Club 5050. Steem for Bangladesh will surely get club 100 pub and club dolphin if we get help from the community.

4. Which club are you currently in?

I am a new steemit id holder. So I am now in club 5050. I am constantly powering up. A few days ago, @solaymann bro verified me on club5050.

club5050.png

Finally, I want to say that steem for Bangladesh community is helping me a lot. I thank them very much. Because of their help, one day, I will get Club Dolphin, Inshallah.

My three invited friends are @hasina78, @ismotara, and @ripon0630.

Best wishes to all. I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me. All the best vai.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 18.914 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks, brother for inviting me. Club Dolphin can achieve one day. In sha Allah. All the best.

 last year 

Hey,

You are in club5050 but I like that you said you are doing regular power up . It sounds good. Don't hurry to cash out because Steemit has bright future. Take it as futur investment. If you do regularly power up so soon you will be in club100 atleast which is good and curators will support you more which help you to enter in club dolphin which every Steemian has dream . I wish you all the best for your grand success here.

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41