📢 Contest - Food for Mood.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Contest - Food for Mood.

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a very nice contest of @ripon0630, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Food for Mood. As I am a boy, I am not an expert in cooking. But I cooked and ate a meal while staying in the hostel in student life. Today I will be detailing this food's immediate positive effect on my mood.

Contest - Food for Mood (1).png
Design By Canva


Contest Topics-01

✅ What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

One dish I always make and eat to boost my mood is Masala Bread. I make this masala bread to keep my mood cool when I am hungry in the morning or evening. I used to make my masala bread in my student and bachelor's life.


Contest Topics-02

✅ What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Ingredients needed to make Masala Bread:

  • Egg
  • Bread
  • Onion as required
  • Chilli as required
  • Soybean oil as required.
Step 1:

I cut the green chilies and onions as required and took them in a bowl. As shown in the image below.

20230519_194158.jpg

Step 2:

I break a bread packet and take a few pieces of bread in a container. It is shown in the picture below.

20230519_194229.jpg

Step 3:

I break two eggs and take them in a bowl. It is shown in the picture below.

20230519_194110.jpg

Step 4:

Mix the green chilies and onions with the egg. As shown in the picture below.

20230519_194417.jpg

Step 5:

I put the pieces of bread one by one with the mixed egg. It is shown in the picture below.

20230519_194515.jpg

20230519_194523.jpg

Step 6:

Heat the egg-mixed pieces of bread in the oven with the soybean oil. It is shown in the picture below.

20230519_195648.jpg

Step 7:

Then I serve the masala pieces of bread with sauce to everyone, and I eat. Through the above process, you too can make masala pieces of bread and positively affect your mood.

20230519_200436.jpg


Contest Topics-03

✅ What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

I buy eggs and bread from the store when I need this food. It doesn't cost much to make, so I can always bring it from the store whenever I want. I arrange other meals if I can't prepare this meal in any order.


Contest Topics-04

✅ Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I will tell all Steemit users to eat this food in the morning or evening to satisfy their light hunger. This food contains nutritious food like eggs. It costs very less to prepare. It is very easy to prepare. It is very affordable for students and bachelors.


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thanks for reading my entire post, goodbye as of today. Allah Hafez.

I invited Three friends @ismotara, @hasina78, and @enamul17.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @mahadisalim
💦


image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice preparation. We love to eat it at our home. We called it "Bombay Tost". Thank you for inviting me. Have a good day vai. All the best.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু,আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 last year 

ভাই, ভালোই রান্না করলেন।এই খাবার আমার ছেলের খুব পছন্দ। অনেক সুন্দর হইছে আর লোভনীয়। বাড়ি গেলে ভাবি আী বাচ্চাদের ও বানিয়ে খাওয়াবেন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য।

 last year 

Brother, you know how to cook well, your wife's suffering has reduced a little. This food is a nutritious food but for kids. I also eat it sometimes when there is a loaf in the house.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ, আপনার মূল্যবান মন্ত্যবের জন্য। আমার বোন না থাকার কারনে ছোটবেলায় আম্মাকে কাজে হেল্প করতে গিয়ে টুকিটাকি শিখেছি।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48