Contest- A design of usable Steem Coin or Note in my country.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Contest-Create A Design Of Usable Steem Coin Or Note In Your Country.


Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @enamul17, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest-Create A Design Of Usable Steem Coin Or Note In Your Country. I hope everyone will like my writing and drawing.

Contest-Create A Design Of Usable Steem Coin Or Note In Your Country..png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

✅ You can do the coin or note design through art paper or digital app or software, but you must write the user name and date at the end of the design. And if possible you can share a selfie with your created design.

I took a picture with the name of the Steem For Bangladesh community, my username, and the date, drawing a one rupee coin of my country Bangladesh. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_191337.jpg

Blue line.png

✅ Must share coin or note design step by step. The design on both sides of the note should be shared.

Required materials:

  • Wooden pencil
  • A4 size white drawing paper
  • Drawing pens of different colors
  • Pencil compass
  • Eraser
Step 1

First, I take the necessary materials and an A4 size white drawing paper. Draw a circle using a pencil compass on white drawing paper. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_114909.jpg

20230710_115052.jpg

Step 2

Then, give inside points around the circle. Connect each point by drawing a line. Then draw a family with two children as a symbol of a happy family. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_115428.jpg

20230710_154845.jpg

Step 3

Write the words Bangladesh on top of the coin and Planned Family - Food for All below. Then write one taka in Bengali and draw a grain of rice symbol. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_155933 (1).jpg

Step 4

Then, I draw another circle on the right side of the white drawing paper. Draw a point on the inner side of the circle and connect each point with a line. Then draw a flower. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_161040.jpg

20230710_161814.jpg

Step 5

Then draw the symbol of two rice grains on both sides of the Shapla flower. Draw a jute leaf on top of the Shapla flower. Then write one taka in English below the Shapla flower and draw two-star symbols on both sides of the jute leaves above. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_162421.jpg

20230710_162841.jpg

20230710_163647.jpg

Step 6

Then, under the coin, I upload a picture with Steem For Bangladesh, my username, and the date. It is shown in the picture below.

20230710_205720.jpg

Blue line.png

✅ Give a short description of the coin or note design you have designed.

I designed one taka coin for my country. The coin has Shapla on one side, and two grains of rice on either side and jute leaves on top. There are two stars on both sides of the page. Below is written one rupee in English. On the other side of the coin is a happy family with two children. On the side of the family is a grain of rice symbol. The coin bears the words Planned Family - Food for All. One taka is written in Bengali on the coin. This page gives the year of mintage of the coin as 2002. The coin is round and made of copper, nickel, and steel.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shabbir86, @paholags, and @yenny47.

image.png

Sort:  

@mahadisalim
You have designed the note very well and I hope one day the coin that is Steem will work in every country and you have chosen the best post thanks for the mention I pray that you Always win the competition.

 last year 

Dear,
Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 last year 

Your content is very nice. You drew perfectly. Very informative post. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice comment on my post.

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Las monedas de nuestro país suelen ser muy icónicas y, estas que dibujaste quedaron lindas así que, te felicito por esta creación que realizaste.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica💚

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I will try to make better drawings in future because of your nice comments.

Un buen diseño amigo 👌 mucha creatividad.
Gracias por la invitación.
Le deseo éxito

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your valuable comment. Best wishes to you dear friend. I will try to make better drawings in the future after seeing your nice comments.

 last year 

Your drawing of a steemit coin is very awesome bro, the family and grain of rice you added to add to the beauty of it made it more beautiful bro.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Your comments will increase my interest in drawing. Good luck to you.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@ripon0630 bro, thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62