Computer Programming Learning Part-01||Week-01||Addition of two numbers by computer C program.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to post Learning Part 01 on Computer Programming. Since this is my first post, I am writing a few words first, mentioning the reason for such a post. I hope everyone will like and benefit from my writing on computer programming.

Programming Learning Part 01.png
Design By Canva

I am an electrical engineer. I studied electrical. However, while studying electrical engineering, I had to study computer programming. From there, I liked computer programming. However, due to my job and family reasons, I could not continue further studies in computer programming. From now on, I want to write about computer programming on the Steemit platform to increase my knowledge and inspire my other Steemian friends about computer programming. That is why I write about computer programming.

I am not a big expert in computer programming. But I will learn computer programming by myself from now on and write about it on the Steemit platform. Then, I will learn by myself and inspire other friends. I will start with the basic computer programming languages C and C++. Because C and C++ are the mother languages ​​of programming. I will be programming with C and C++ one by one in each post so I can get a better understanding of C and C++ at some point.

Then, I will learn computer programming languages Python, PHP, HTML, and other languages. But if you know C and C++, you can easily learn other computer programming languages. Hopefully, my Steemian friends and I will benefit from the Steemit platform.


Step 01:

Today, I will demonstrate adding two numbers with the computer program C. Let's start with the simplest program in computer programming. First, I wrote down the program on an A4-size paper. Then, I will write it in the computer's C program software, called code blocks, and show the output.

IMG20240426183004.jpg


Step 02:

Then I turn on the previously set-up C program software code blocks File on my computer. Then I go to File and click on New. When I click on Empty File, the program writing page comes up. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

c1.png

c2.png

c3.png


Step 03:

Then, I start writing the program on my paper handwriting it on the computer. First, I write the Header File, main function, and program structure. These three parts should always be written at the beginning of writing a C program. They are shown in the picture below.

c4.png


Step 04:

Then, I wrote the variable declare program. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

c5.png


Step 05:

Then, I wrote the program to input the first number to add the two numbers. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

c6.png


Step 06:

Then, I wrote the program to input the second number. Which is shown in the red block in the image below.

c7.png


Step 07:

Then, I wrote a program to add two numbers. Which is shown in the red block in the image below.

c8.png


Step 08:

Then, I wrote the program to see the output after adding my two numbers. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

c9.png


Step 09:

I then finished writing my entire program. Now, I click on the Run button above. If there are mistakes in writing my program, they will be shown below. Since there are no mistakes in writing my program, a black page is opened directly. Here, first, I input five as the first number from the board and click enter. Then, I click the enter button with the second number, 5. Then, I see my desired result: 10. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

c10.png

c11.png

c12.png

c13.png

c14.png

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 207 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-26
ResultClub100

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14