Contest : "Importance of Family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Contest: What do you know about "Importance of Family"?


Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a charming contest by @mostofajaman brother. The name of the contest is What do you know about "Importance of Family." I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest Name (4).png
Design By Canva


Discuss Topics-1

What ideas or knowledge do you have about family?

Family:

By family, I mean a social group formed through marriage, blood relationships, and kinship. Family is a small and essential part of society. The word family comes from the Latin word familia.

In other words, by family, I mean a social group comprised of husband and wife, sons and daughters, and parents. It is from this family that a person learns to live. The first educational institution of a person is his family.

There are different types of families in our society. I have discussed some types of families below.

  • Patriarchal family:
    A family in which the father is the head is called a patriarchal family. The number of patriarchal families is high in our country.

  • Matriarchal Family:
    A family in which the mother is the head is called a matriarchal family. The number of matriarchal families in our country is very few.

  • Single-family:
    The family, which consists of husband-wife and son-daughter, is called a single family. There are many single families in our country.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

  • Joint family:
    The family, which consists of parents, brothers, sisters, and grandparents, is called a joint family. Many joint families are seen in our country.

Discuss Topics-2

Do you live with all your family members?

Yes, I live with my family. My family is patriarchal and monogamous.


Discuss Topics-3

How many people and who are you living in the family? Tell us through pictures.

My family members are four. My wife, one daughter, and one son are my single family. My daughter is eight years old, and my son is three years old. My family can be called a patriarchal or single-family because my family depends on me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-03 at 8.06.31 PM (1).jpeg
My Family Picture


Discuss Topics-4

What is most important to you in family 👪?

My important thing in the family:
Keeping every family member happy is essential to me. I pray to Allah to keep my family healthy. I love every member of my family. I teach them to grow up as a good person. Family education is essential to be a good person. My parents have taught me well in the family since childhood. I also teach my family that.


Hope everyone likes it. Wishing good health to all members of Steem for Bangladesh, I bid farewell today. Allah Hafez.

I invited Three Friends @hasina78, @ismotara and @sadiaafreen.

Sort:  
 last year 

Family is everything to us. May Allah always bless you and your family. Thank you for sharing your sweet family with us.

 last year 

প্রিয়ভাই, আপনি আপনার পোস্টের দুটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ট্যাগের বানান ভুল করেছেন এবং সেই দুটি ট্যাগ যথাক্রমে : steemexclusive & burnsteem25। দয়া করে আপনি আপনার পোস্টটি পুনরায় ইডিট করে ট্যাগ গুলো ঠিক করে নিন।

 last year 

ভাই আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভুলটা দেখিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য। আমি এডিট করে ঠিক করেছি।

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @mahadisalim

If I had to say the most important thing in a family is the bond between themselves. The stronger the bond in the family, the more happiness, peace and love the family has, but nowadays we are feeling the lack of this thing very much. Everyone is greedy. How can another person snatch or illegally occupy one's wealth is now in our mind. Saying these words from real experience.

I wish you best my dear

Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you very much for inviting me. Prayers for your family.

 last year 

Hello brother,
As a Steemit member, I must say, your post is incredible. Family is an important subject for every creature and person. You have presented everything very nicely and fluently. Don't give up, stick to the platform and you will succeed one day.
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74