"Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Contest: Unleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation.

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a beauty contest of @mdkamran99, brother of Steem for Bangladesh community.The name of the contest is Unleash your artistic magic with picture-to-sketch transformation. Today I will sketch the Kaaba house, the holy place of Muslims. I hope everyone will like it.

ContestUnleash Your Artistic Magic with Picture-to-Sketch Transformation.png
Design By Canva

I sketched by downloading a picture of a Kaaba house from pixabay. It is shown in the picture below.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

20230521_210133.jpg
My Sketch Picture


Contest Tips-01

✅ Be creative and present us your sketch art through at least 4 steps.

Necessary materials for sketching:

  • White drawing paper
  • Wood Pencil
  • Drawing pen of different colors
  • Scale
  • Eraser.
Step 1:

First, I take a white paper and a wooden pencil. Draw nine dots one inch apart on the white paper. Then connect the dots with a scale. It is shown in the picture below.

20230521_165811.jpg

Step 2:

I draw the dome on top of the mosque. Then I draw the door of the mosque with an outlook pencil. It is shown in the picture below.

20230521_202615.jpg

Step 3:

Then Kaaba's house is covered with black gulf, so I painted it with black pencil. It is shown in the picture below.

20230521_203030.jpg

20230521_203655.jpg

Step 4:

I looked at the sketched picture and colored it with different colored drawing pens. It is shown in the picture below.

20230521_205055.jpg

20230521_210133.jpg

Step 5:

I took a picture of my completed sketch in my hand. It is shown in the picture below.

20230521_210923.jpg


Contest Tips-02

✅ Why did you choose this sketch?

The reason I chose this sketch:
I am a Muslim. A dream of my life is to visit this Kaaba at least once. I always pray to Allah to take me to the Kaaba once in my life before I die. We pray with this house in front of us every prayer, so I thought of sketching this Kaaba house.

Photography@mahadisalim
Drawing@mahadisalim
LocationBangladesh
DeviceGalaxy A50

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Thanks for reading my entire post. Goodbye as of today. Allah Hafez.

I invite three friends @hasina78, @enamul17, and @ismotara.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @mahadisalim
💦


image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You draw the Holly Kaba very nicely. Hope one day Allah will grant you to see the Kaba with your own eyes. Thank you for inviting me to the contest.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

মাশাল্লাহ, আপনি কা'বা ঘরের আর্ট অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে করেছেন। আসলে তার প্রতি আপনার ভালোবাসা আছে বলেই তাকে নিয়ে আপনার এই আর্ট। মানুষ যেটাকে ভালো ভালোবাসে তাকে নিয়েই ব্যস্থ থাকে। ভাবতে থাকে। আর্ট করতে থাকে। কা'বার প্রতি আপনার ভালোবাসা দেখে আমি সত্যিই মুগ্ধ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

আর্ট করতে থাকে। কা'বার প্রতি আপনার ভালোবাসা দেখে আমি সত্যিই মুগ্ধ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Your Kabba room photo is beautiful. And this beautiful drawing is possible because you have so much love for Allah.

 last year 

মা শা আল্লাহ! কাবা শরিফ এর ছবি অনেক সুন্দর এঁকেছেন। আল্লাহ একদিন এই কাবা শরিফ স্বচক্ষে দেখার তৌফিক দান করুন আপনাকে।আমিন।

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 78.348 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই, আমার মনে আছে আমি ১০% কমিউনিটি সাপোর্ট দিয়েছি। মনে কষ্ট নিবেন না ভাই। আবার একটু চেক করে দেখবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50