Today I saw the moon of the cat in my garden with a hanging flower tub in pencil

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone,
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh,

How are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Drawing is a fun activity. For many it is a hobby. I also like to draw. Today I saw the moon of the cat in my garden with a hanging flower tub in pencil. Today I will share this fun experience with you.

~Instruments~


I am telling you how many things I need to complete my drawing

🔹 Drawing book🔹Pencil🔹Rubber🔹Pencil cutter🔹Cut compass🔹Scale

~Drawing process~


So guys now I will describe how I drew step by step.

❇️Step 1: First, draw a circle with a pencil on a white paper. Then draw a square rectangle inside the money and draw thickly with a pencil. Then cut two spots inside the rectangle lengthwise and crosswise. Then make the two spots thicker with a pencil. It looks like a window.


❇️Step 2: In the next step it is our turn to draw the wall with pencil. Outside the square, there are no marks cut vertically and horizontally as shown in the figure. And lightly rub around the spots with a pencil. It looks like a brick wall.


❇️Step 3: In the next step I draw four objects in the four parts of the middle quadrant. Draw a sun and some birds on its steps on the left side. Draw a cat on the bottom step on the left side. Draw a hanging flower tub on the two parts of the right side. And by following these few steps I complete my desired drawing.

Photo Taken with Redmi 9A

Thanks everyone for reading my post. Drawing is the best way to turn your imagination into reality. Through this, one's creativity is revealed. Some people find drawing difficult but it is not so difficult if learned well. I also like to draw. I followed the above steps and completed my desired drawing. Hope you like the post. If you like the post then please comment your valuable comments and support me.

💙Thank you all 💙

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15