Friday's Affordable market for homes || Betterlife || 07-Jun-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Friday's Affordable market for homes || Betterlife || 07-Jun-2024



Hello friends,
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh

How are you all Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Friday weekend. All institutions including schools, colleges, offices and courts are closed on the morning of Sadhana. I also had a weekend today, Friday 07-Jun-2024. So today I went to the market to do daily shopping for the house. And this is why I am writing this post today.

FISHES MARKET


I went to the market at 10 am. I went to the fish market first from the market. Friday day market is already very crowded because that day is a public holiday. So today there was a lot of crowd in the market. Everyone conducts the weekly market on this day. The fish market has various types of fish such as roe fish, catla fish, hilsa fish, pangas fish, tilapia, shrimp, and sea fish. I bought 1 kg of poma fish for 240 taka.

CURRY MARKET


Then I went to the curry market. There was also a lot of crowd. Everyone was doing the weekly market. Various kinds of curries and green vegetables including potal, chichinga, papaya, potato, pui shak, lau shak, gourd, pumpkin, rice pumpkin, data, vendy, bitter gourd were grown there.

Market at the grocery store


Then I went to the grocery store. The shopkeepers were also very busy trying to save the bar. I bought flour, sugar, and chicken eggs from there

What did I buy?

So guys let's see what I bought and know about its quantity and price.


ThingsQuantityPrice
Sugar0.5KG75 Taka
Poma fish1KG240 Taka
Paper lemons6 piece20 Taka
the egg10Piece125 Taka
flour1 KG40Taka
Ghee Kanchan Shak0.5Kg20 Taka
footwear1 pair110 taka

So friends all like to market more or less. I also like to market. So comment how you feel about my marketing and tell me how you feel about marketing. Let me know how you like my post and see you in the next post.

Photo Taken with Redmi 9A

💙THANK YOU ALL💙

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Period2024-06-07
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64