Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Made with canva

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? Hope you are well by God's grace. I'm fine too. The month of Ramadan is going on. Ramadan is almost over. And a few days later, Eid-ul-Fitr. We are slowly moving towards Eid-ul-Fitr. In this case, many thanks to @enamul17 for organizing such a contest. I am Mahabub Alam (@mahabubcmt8) going to participate in this contest.


✅With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?
Eid means joy Eid means happiness. Fasting for a long month and getting Eid means happiness. And the joy of this Eid increases even more when relatives and friends can share the joy of Eid together. This Eid I will celebrate my sister's in-laws in Jhalkathi. A few days ago my sister got married and this year's Eid is my sister's first Eid at her in-laws' home. So I will leave for my village home on 28th Ramadan 08th April to share the joy of Eid with my sister, Insha'Allah. Hopefully this year's Eid will be much better and a little more joyful than other years.


✅ Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?



Among the joys of Eid, there is more joy in buying new clothes on Eid. It is nice to buy Eid clothes for the whole family. Dhoni, poor, young and old all buy clothes and enjoy this Eid. My family and I have done a little shopping this Eid. This year, since I will celebrate Eid at my sister's in-law's house, I shop first for my sister and my sister-in-law's relatives. And done Eid shopping for my family members. Bought Punjabi, shoes, and lungis for me. And bought two sarees for my mother, Punjabi and Lungi for my father. And bought lungi for my elder brother. This is our Eid shopping for Eid this year.


✅ How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?

An important part of the Eid morning is the Eid prayer. Focusing on this Eid prayer, everyone goes to the Eidgah and offers the Eid prayer. And relatives and neighbours all gather together and share the joy of Eid. So since I will celebrate Eid at my sister's father-in-law's house, I will offer Eid prayers there and pray together with my relatives and relatives. Then I will enjoy this funny food that is cooked on Eid. In the afternoon, I will go for a walk with my relatives and small children. I will go for a walk in the park or cinema. I hope Eid will be a lot of fun.

I Invite @mdkamran99, @tutul350, @shahajahanali to join this contest

Thank you all for visiting my post. Hope you like this post. I hope everyone has a good Eid ahead and I also have a good one. Wishing everyone health

💙Thank you all💙

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34