The Diary Game || Betterlife (02-07-2024) || A boring day at new home

Hello Steemians

How are you Steemians? I hope all of you are enjoying and doing well. It's me @mabubakar966. General Knowledge ( Today is 7th February, which means today is a Rose Day, it is Valentine's week. After this there were different days like chocolate day, kiss day, hug days etc.)

I woke up this morning at 11 o'clock, as usual my office boy woke me up. I remain awake at night because the internet comes fast at night, here the issue of internet is the reason why I face difficulty even in accessing social media. It always happens like this that even 3G is not available. That's why today I changed my room. In this room a boy lived who did internship there in farm. Today he leaves and I decided to change the room. Later in the morning, I had breakfast and then went to sleep again. After 2 hours I woke up. There is noting to do because I am alone here in house. My brother goes for job and leave me alone, no any neighbors or friends.

IMG-20240207-WA0011.jpg

My Phone Camera

Then I go to check food items that are left for my previous days. Freezer is filled with chicken that we got from farm daily, or eggs 10 dozen for a month. It's enough to eat. We gave to our family 5 dozens when any worker goes to our city we told him to carried out these eggs to our home. Minced meat is always available for us. We stored it in freezer and makes chicken tikki daily in dinner.

IMG-20240207-WA0015.jpg

My Phone Camera

After checking these things, I go to room nd start calling with my love, I gave her a name Canwe, ere is no meaning of this name but I always call her Canwe, Tell me is this cute name or not? We call for many time, almost hours. She is very nice girl. I loved her so much.

ggfd.jpg

Screenshot

After talking for hours, I go to backyard of our house and then go to kitchen and place the thing perfectly. And called my office boy to set the my new room, where I have to live. He did it in no time and I clicked a photo of my room and kitcjen. My house is such a beautiful place.

IMG-20240207-WA0016.jpg

My Phone Camera

IMG-20240207-WA0012.jpg

My Phone Camera

Then my brother came from job and we sit together and played 2 game of chess. He won first game but in second game I won by big margin(means my queen is remaining).

Tomorrow it's a election day in Pakistan. Three famous parties are PTI, PMLN, PPP. I especially support PTI and I will vote to PTI Inshallah. I send a msg to 8300 to check my polling station. My vote is in Okara city, We lived in 54/2L Okara and our polling station is in our area.

vote.jpg

Screenshot

After wasting more time, We eat our dinner and then I start watching memes in Instagram and then I start creating this post.

IMG-20240207-WA0014.jpg

My Phone Camera

Ending Thoughts

Life is a lesson, as today I waste a lot of time. By just playing games or by watching videos, even today I have a work to do for myself and have to learn programming language but I do nothing but wasting time. I hope, I will do something one day Inshallah. Stay blessed and always be happy.

The End




Photography@mabubakar966
DeviceOPPO A31
Dated02/07/2024



And I start creating posts in Steem For Bangladesh and please verify me, as I have complete achievement 1 in newcomers community.

Here is the link of Achievement 1 verification post

Achievement1: Introducing myself to the Steemit

I request you to verify me. Thanks a lot

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Dear brother, thank you very much for giving a beautiful post.

I see you slept till 11 am. Change the room because your room does not receive 3G properly. It's really a problem, because it's hard to run the internet like this. Anyway nice presentation by you. stay well Good luck.

Thanks brother for checking my post

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63