The Dairy Game on :23 May 2024 ((I have been very busy today)) đŸ¤˛đŸ¤˛đŸ¤˛đŸ’¯đŸ’¯

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 4 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Colorful Photographic Diverse Women Fashion Photo Collage_20240524_142024_0000.png

Hi STEEM FOR Bangladesh all admin and all members how are you all? I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I'm an estimate freak. How do you feel if you don't post every day? Even though I am busy with a lot of work, I have to post at least one post every day, it is my promise. I think I will quit my job just to read this site. Now anyway writing now about my daily work.

20240523_084550.jpg
Today, like every day on Thursday, my work time is 8:30. So I woke up at seven in the morning, had breakfast, showered and went to reporting because my reporting starts at half past eight. Because of a little bit of morale with the boss, even though there is MB in the mobile phone, no evidence of reporting is given, why don't you call me and give me a pic? I lied and said I don't have MB in my phone so it didn't give. Can't stand the boss because of what else to do.

20240523_084606.jpg
Then he asked me on the phone, how can I believe the reporting now? He doesn't believe me even after I tell him what I'm eating. So I said I will send him a picture. I have the ability to understand which side is bad and which side is good to the extent that I think that it is not possible to work under a boss. Because coming so far from home, the main purpose is to earn money, but after earning money, if it goes to loss, then what is the point of working? In the same way, this boss is trying to deceive us by thinking about his side.

20240523_170305.jpg
After breakfast I went to the field market. After going to Kshetra Bazar Gafur Bhai called me and said come here to your house. I came and gave me some samples to keep at home. I left and sat down and told him to go to the bank. I went to the bank for the job that he sent me for. The job was not done. So I came home, took some rest, finished eating and drinking, and went to the hospital. Mashkura I visited you and after the visit I got some prescriptions.

20240523_201040.jpg
After geneticizing some prescriptions I set out for the market. After talking with Dr. Amir Hossain, my colleague Arif from Noapara called me with five prescriptions and said, brother, I will come to you! I said come on. I stopped working and went to the hotel with him, had a long discussion with our boss while eating some khelam. Some say it is impossible for us to work under this boss. Because he is now asking us to sell the goods at this loss. Our only thing is that we are coming here to work and send some money home. And if I can't do it, what is the use of the job, I took the same decision and my decision is to leave the job.

20240523_201028.jpg
Then after tea and egg paratha we spent a long night on the banks of Karnaphuli river till ten o'clock. I shared his sorrows and my words. After that I came to the room, we both came to the room and fell asleep without eating anything. That was our task today. If you like it please like comment and help me by voting. Because the job is available. Because I will leave and I will always work here so please help me with some support. Here I can see my future if I stick to it I can with this thank you so much for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§ŒāĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻ¯ āĻŦāĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻāĻ‡āĻšāĻŸāĻŋāĻāĻŽāĻāĻ˛ āĻ•ā§‹āĻĄ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‹āĻœāĻ¨ āĻ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° discord āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻœāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ ,
āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻĄāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻŸāĻ° āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻšā§‡āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User❌
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries❌
Voting CSI7.4
Period2024-05-24
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55