Betterlife-The Diray Game || 16 August 2024 || My daily activities including group meeting on Jumma day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Like everyday I am sharing my daily work with you guys. I hope you will like it.

GridArt_20240818_093639669.jpg

Today is the day of Jumma sharing my daily work with Jumma Mubarak everyone. I prayed early this morning, freshened up, washed my hands and face, finished breakfast and went to the field to cut some grass for the cows. I cut the grass we planted.

20240816_075312.jpg

I cut a lot of grass from there. Me and my father cut a lot of grass together. After cutting the grass, I brought it home in the van. After cutting the trees, I fed my cows, took a bath and freshened up and had a light breakfast. In no time, the call for Friday prayers was given.

20240816_125753.jpg

I again decided to get dressed and ready to go to the mosque for Jumma prayers. I got ready and went to the mosque. I saw that our Lord had started giving his speech. I found a nice place, Razzak bhai was next to me. I talked to Razzak bhai for some time and listened to Huzur's speech. The speech was very beautiful and everyone listened attentively.

20240816_125524.jpg

Talked to Samirul Bhai after finishing namaz in the mosque. He is from Kuwait. Cuddled and talked to me. I also said that after talking I came home. I decided to have some light breakfast after coming home.

20240816_125147.jpg

After lunch I slept till evening. And woke up at six o'clock. I got up and went straight to Razzak Bhai's shop. Before that, I prayed Asr, spent time with Razzak brother till Maghrib and sat for some time to drink tea. After eating, it was time for Maghrib prayer, after praying, I came home and prepared dinner.

Screenshot_20240816-222045_Discord.jpg

After eating and drinking I came to the bedroom. It seems that there is a group meeting today at 9.30. I waited till 9.30. Our group meeting started at 9:30. Everyone was speaking. Someone's disadvantage was telling about someone's advantage, I also told about my advantage and disadvantage. Around eleven o'clock I left the group and switched off the mobile phone to sleep. Then I fell asleep.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.9 ( 4.46 % self, 70 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53