Week-05 || Creative Art On Leaves.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago

contest art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest of the Steem For Bangladesh community. This competition is really a great competition and that competition is to present creative art on leaves. Actually, this competition is a bit different and I love this kind of competition. Because I like to share my creativity. Actually I saw a very new contest like this after a long time. We can develop our abilities through these kinds of competitions. So today I will make a beautiful creative presentation of this contest using leaves. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Today I will create a peacock from leaves as per the competition topic. Actually creating a peacock using leaves is a bit of a challenge. But I like challenges a lot. Overcoming challenges is my goal. So that is why I am participating in this competition today. I look forward to my success by making such wonderful creations. Actually, even though this competition is a challenge, we can develop our abilities through that competition. There are different types of trees in our environment. Those trees have very beautiful leaves. So I plucked some leaves from a beautiful tree in my backyard. I will create this today from leaves. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. And I will present you the easy step-by-step process of this design. Let's see how to create this beautiful peacock from leaves.


Required Materials 👇🏾
⬛️White a4 sheet
⬛️Leaves
⬛️Black platinum
⬛️Scissor
⬛️Glue
IMG-20240801-WA0013.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

⚫️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I started creating. In that creation, first I took a little big leaf and pasted it like this in the middle of the A4 sheet.
IMG-20240801-WA0019.jpg

⚫️ Step 02

  • After that, I took some leaves and cut the peacock's neck, head and beak from those leaves and pasted them like this on the A4 sheet. After pasting them, I held the eye parts like this with a black stickman.
IMG-20240801-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 03

  • That way I completed a few parts of the peacock and then glued 3 leaves like this on the back. Steps were taken in this way while gluing the parts.
IMG-20240801-WA0017.jpg

⚫️ Step 04

  • After that I continued to stick some leaves like this to form the shape around the peacock. Steps were taken in this way while sticking the leaves.
IMG-20240801-WA0015.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚫️ Step 05

  • Finally, the peacock leg parts were ready to be completed. This is how the leg parts were completed and the leg parts were cut and glued like this.

IMG-20240801-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240801-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So today I made a very beautiful design using leaves. This is the end result of creating this design. I think you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. I created this in a very easy way. Although this competition was a bit of a challenge for me, I was very happy to see the final result after creating with those leaves. Actually, for the first time, I created this kind of design with leaves. So I am very happy to have this opportunity today. Well see you again with another awesome wave like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chinchilla, @otisbrown, @planetwild to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very nice art 🎨

 16 hours ago 

Thank you so much

 yesterday 

You have made a very beautiful art using leaves. leaves art has never been done. A very beautiful peacock art has been done. Best wishes to you.

 16 hours ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed the paper art, especially the peacock design. It's amazing what can be created with nature's materials, and your encouragement means a lot.

 16 hours ago 

Hello friend, how are you, you have joined a very nice contest and you have made something very extraordinary with very simple materials and presented it to us, which is really admirable and very talented. Well done.

 16 hours ago 

I'm glad you like the contest entry. Using simple materials to create something extraordinary was a fun challenge and your appreciation really means a lot.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 5 hours ago 

Nice Art all the best friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51