TREE PLANNING CONTEST 3rd EDITION By @m-fdo

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
TREE PLANTING CONTEST

plant.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

hi my friend Hope you are all well. Today I will participate in the 3rd edition of the tree planting competition with you. Thank you @solaymann for organizing this competition.

I was very willing to participate in this competition. I love gardening. I really like the presence of trees. I have grown several types of trees in my garden. Planting trees is really essential for the environment. By planting trees we get many benefits. Trees in our environment cool our environment. Trees protect us and our environment needs trees. So we are keen to have trees at all times.

What is the name of the tree you are planting? Mention the benefits of planted trees.

IMG-20221118-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20221118-WA0056.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

The name of the tree I planted is a banana tree. It is a fruit tree. I am really a banana fruit lover. Banana is the national fruit of our country. And banana is a popular fruit as well as goat. This banana is cultivated in all parts of the world. Also, eating bananas is very important for people's well-being. Also, there are many varieties of bananas in Sri Lanka.

By planting a banana tree at home, we can eat bananas as a dessert after eating. Also, you can use these bananas for your desired fruit salad. From the banana tree planted at home, we can get a very healthy food than buying it from the market. Instead of buying it from the market, you can grow it at home and harvest it. Banana is a very important fruit and vegetable to protect the body from diseases as well as a food containing protein.

IMG_20221118_154648.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Mention the successive details of tree planting moments.

When talking about tree planting opportunities. The tree you plant should be where it needs to be. Generally, a banana tree is planted in a basin where water is always flowing. Because the banana tree needs water. I will tell you how to plant trees.

IMG_20221118_151617.jpg

IMG-20221118-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20221118-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20221118-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

  • Before planting a tree, the place where the tree is planted should be cleaned well.

  • You need to dig the earth to the extent required for the tree you are planting.

  • After that, the tree to be planted should be placed in that hole.

  • After planting the tree, organic fertilizers should be applied at the base of the tree.

In this way you can grow a plant successfully. Each type of plant has different methods. Banana cultivation does not require so many methods. You can harvest bananas by planting them in really moist soil. At home I have grown bananas in a tank with running water.

How do you care for the planted tree?

IMG-20221118-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20221118-WA0050.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Yes, just planting the tree is not enough, you have to take care of the tree. After planting trees, the tree should be watered daily and fertilizers should be added to it. It is very important to apply various types of organic fertilizers in our environment. After planting the tree, if grass has grown at the base of the tree, that grass should be removed.

We should check the tree daily and check the different types of insects that live there. Then the tree grows and does a great job for the environment.

When I take care of the tree, after the tree grows day by day, I apply a support to the tree. It increases the strength and growth of the tree. I have devoted my time to taking care of all the plants in my garden.

my.png

Conclusion


Trees are a plant that plays a big role in the environment. I really thank this community once again for organizing this kind of competition. It is very important for everyone to have trees like this as I contribute to these kinds of plantations day by day. It is beneficial for us to spend half of our daily activities to plant these trees. I hope steemit friends can learn something from this post.

I invite my friends @karianaporras @kuwaiti @edidiongeffiong to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You planted this tree very nicely

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ab-rafi

I live in Bangladesh. Banana plantations can be seen in many places in our rural areas of Bangladesh. Trees that bear fruit once and then die. Anyway, you have certainly done a nice job planting trees. Take care of the tree, good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Nice post from you,the tree really looks good and also,flowers are good plants as they help to support man with oxygen and fresh breath.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @chukwu10

 2 years ago 

Ok.

 2 years ago 

Honestly, i always enjoy reading your post, you're really a good writer.
I wish you success my friend 👍

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Solaymann's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30