SEC-S10W2: My Favorite cake "Cup Cake".

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 2 is ready to participate in another amazing competition. The title of this contest is "My Favorite Cake" It's a very interesting topic and my job is to make cakes so I really wanted to participate in this wonderful challenge. So this wonderful challenge has been organized by a beautiful community. I am participating in this wonderful challenge by submitting some of my cakes as per the contest title. So begin my participation.

Which cake do you prefer and why?

There are different types of cakes around the world. I also love different cakes like that. But there is one type of cake that we all love the most. So among my favorite cakes, I love cupcakes the most. Its taste is interesting and I prefer its shape. I'm a cake guru and it's great that cupcakes are so easy to make and can be shaped into so many different shapes. I love delicious cupcakes with icing and I love the variety of flavors. Cupcakes are a special type of cake. Its taste is varied and children love this type of cake very much. So according to the first question of the competition, my favorite cupcakes.

IMG-20230614-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230614-WA0006.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

What is your favorite cake that you make at home? If making it at home then what kind of items are required to make this cake and what is the procedure?

I make different types of cakes from home. But as I told you before, my favorite type of cake is cupcakes. I mostly make cupcakes at home. And since my job is making cakes, the most orders I get are cupcakes. We all know that cupcakes have become a very famous type of cake all over the world. Cupcakes are now the most popular form of celebratory occasions. So it's no surprise that my favorite type of cake is cupcakes. So most of the orders I get every day are cupcakes. So my favorite cake to make at home is cupcakes. Let me show you the materials and procedure to make it.

Ingredients
IngredientsPrice LKRPrice DollerPrice Steem
Astra 100gRs 230.000.754.7
Sugar 100gRs 30.000.0970.6
Flour 100gRs 60.000.191.2
Eggs 5Rs 250.000.815.1
Cocoa powder 1tbspRs 20.000.0650.4
Baking powder 1tbspRs 10.000.0320.2
Vanilla 1tspRs 10.000.0320.2
Chocolate essence 1tspRs 15.000.0490.3
Fresh milk 50mlRs100.000.322
IMG-20230614-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Procedure

First of all, eggs should be added to a cupcake making container and beaten well. Adding sugar and astra to it and whisking for about 10 minutes is mandatory. After that add flour to a bowl and add the beaten mixture to it and mix it well by adding milk and other ingredients. Depending on how much we mix it, it will bloom. After that, adding all the ingredients to the mixture and adding a little vanilla to sweeten it is more important. After preparing the mixture, add the mixture to the required cups and preheat the oven to 180° and put the few mixtures in the cups in a tray and keep it for half an hour. Finally, after removing it from the oven, you can make a pattern of your choice on top of the icing made with icing sugar. After making it like that, the cupcake is ready.

IMG-20230614-WA0010.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

Yes, everyone knows that cakes are actually made in a house on festive occasions. I am making a cake for my birthday party. Also, making a cake is a must when guests arrive. Cakes are the main dessert at many festivals in Sri Lanka. When we make a cake, we write that date on top of the cake to remember that particular day, by writing that date we make it special to remember that day. I prepare cakes when my friends visit and for special occasions. And you probably already know that I'm not really into cake making, because my job is to make cakes, so most of the time I make cakes from home. A few days ago I made a special birthday cake for my friend's mother at home. So the special occasions when I make cakes are for birthdays, weddings, gatherings, cake orders and special events.

IMG-20230614-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230614-WA0012.jpg


IMG-20230614-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230614-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

Cakes bring joy to celebration on happy occasions and festive occasions and everyone loves cakes more than other sweets. Cake will be the main character in the festive occasions. We all know that cakes cannot be compared to other sweets. The demand for these cakes is very high from children and even adults. Its taste is interesting and I am also a big fan of it. Almost all of us know that a cake is a must have in any event. It will symbolize happiness.

IMG-20230614-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my contribution. I hope you all will like my presentation. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. Cake is another part of my life. So today I am very happy to have the opportunity to present to you about my job, Cake. I think my presentation in this challenge will be excellent. So see you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @idaali, @arcoiris participate in SEC S10-W2


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Saludos mi bella amiga

Que rico, si definitivamente los cupcakes son una deliciosa e irresistible forma de pastel que encanta a todos .

Son muy lindos, además súper fáciles de hacer y los caseros quedan perfectos.

Además que es la opción que prefieren los niños, por su sabor, forma y practicidad a la hora de comerlos la verdad es que son geniales.

Excelente entrada amiga buena suerte.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

 11 months ago 

Los cupcakes son unos pasteles en miniatura, ideal para una pequeña celebración, haces muy ricos pasteles y su preparación es muy sencilla, los pasteles son la alegría de las fiestas ya que grandes y chicos están pendiente para cuando se corte el pastel para probar lo mas esperado de la fiesta el pastel

 11 months ago 

I know cupcakes are Hammy's favorite. I am very glad you see my post. Also, thank you very much for your valuable praise and comment.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋

Que bueno que sepas haces pasteles, los pasteles hechos en casa son deliciosos pero tus preferidos son los cupcakes que es lo mismo solo que más pequeños con merengue son deliciosos a mí me encantan, te quedan hermosos por cierto te felicito.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and bearing with me.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Sin duda mi estimada amiga, unos deliciosos ponquesitos de diversos sabores que de seguro te quedan tan espectaculares como se pueden ver. De fresa, marmoleados y con la decoración y relleno que le coloques seguramente te quedan deliciosos. Saludos y éxitos en tu deliciosa y estupenda participación!

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment friend.

Wow, you're a creative chef I must say. I can't bake so well myself, I really need to learn. I'll love to taste those cupcakes sometime.
Greetings and success!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71