You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☘️ Contest-Crafts made of leaves.🐠@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Your design is very beautiful. Its steps are excellent. You have a very special ability to create. I also love to create. You have really made a special design out of coconut leaves. I also participated in this competition today. So I appreciate your submission. Its writing and steps are very easy. Some beautiful photos have been shared. I wish you all the best in this competition.

Sort:  
 last year 

I tried to create something good. Don't know how good it is but i trying my best to make it. Thank you for reading my entry and for your kind words. I am glad to know that you are participating in this contest. It is the competition where your talent will develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47