Music For Steem Contest: My favorite song "Unuhuma Matama Didi"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

music.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi friend Hope you are all well. So today I will participate in this community competition. First of all, new to this community and my first post in this community.

A nice competition called music for steem has been organized. It's really nice to share our songs and hear other people's songs. This community competition is very important to improve our singing abilities. So thank you @msharif for organizing this match. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition.

aa.png

I will show you the source of the lyrics of the song I sing. It is written in Sinhala.

උණුහුම මටම දිදී...

ඈ හීතලේ නිදී...
නෑ තව දුක් කන්ද නිම්මා...
තුන් ලෝකයම රැකී...
ඈ මහ පිරිත වැනී...
සසරම අත් නොහරී අම්මා...

ආදර මව්වරුනේ..මහමායාවරුනේ..

සුවදයි මව්සෙනෙහේ ජීවිතේ..

තන්දාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා..
හේ රම්නාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා..

අපි හන්දා මැරි මැරි..
ගිනි හංගා කුසයට..
නින්දා ඉවසගන්නෙ රන් හිරු සේ..
නෙත් යුග නොම වැසූ..
දරු දුක කෑගසා..
අදුරේ විරිය දෙයි. ඒ ආදරේ..

ආදර මව්වරුනේ මහමායාවරුනේ..

සුවදයි මව් සෙනෙහේ ජීවිතේ..

උණුහුම මටම දිදී...

ඈ හීතලේ නිදී...
නෑ තව දුක් කන්ද නිම්මා...
තුන් ලෝකයම රැකී...
ඈ මහ පිරිත වැනී...
සසරම අත් නොහරී අම්මා..

ආදර මව්වරුනේ මහමායාවරුනේ..

සුවදයි මව් සෙනෙහේ ජීවිතේ..

තන්දාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා..
හේ රම්නාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා.
හේ..තන්දාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා..
හේ..තන්දාරේ නාරේ ටාරල්ලලලරෝ ටරේ රරේ රා..

Song Lyrics

I will share with you the song I sang.

About this song.
Song NameUnuhuma Matama Didi
Artist NameThushara Joshap
MusicRadeesh Vandebona
LyricsJeenu
Why did you like this song?

I liked this song because this song is a song for mom. This song is a very famous song in Sri Lanka. I really love this song. I have also set this song as my ringtone on my mobile phone. I sang this song at a function. Whenever I get a chance to sing, I sing this song first.

aa.png

I invite my friends @dokli ,@elpastor, @crismenia to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Truly our mothers love is selfless. Mother's love is the most precious thing in the world. I pray for all the mothers of the world. May Allah bless everyone with health.


I did not understand your language. But when I read the lyric translation of your song, I understood the meaning of the song. I wish you well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 

Sister😊, your singing voice is really nice💯. I like your song🥳. I hope you win the competition🤩. Best wishes to you🌹😍🥰💯.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for listening to my song. And thank you very much for the comment.

 2 years ago 
Link to your achievement 1 post mentioned below this post. Then we will verify you.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User🕵️
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.4
Period09/11/22
Transfer to Vesting483.177 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you @solaymann

 2 years ago 

Most welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Awesome friend @m-fdo, thanks a lot for your entry. Your voice and expression are very good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @sumon247

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome 🙂❤️

Hi, @m-fdo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.


Curated by : @msharif


Team 3 Banner

 2 years ago 

Thank you @msharif

 2 years ago (edited)

Aww, such a lovely song my friend. Seems a very unique lyrics.Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for enjoying my song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43