Drawing Contest📢 : My favorite drawing is Scooby

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

final.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today after a few days I came here to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. It's a very interesting match and a great title. I am very willing to participate in this competition because it will draw anything. First of all I would like to thank you @mdkamran99 for organizing this wonderful competition.

According to the topic of today's competition, I thought of drawing a cartoon image. So that cartoon image is the Scooby cartoon character that we all love. It is a very famous cartoon and one of my favorite cartoons. So I decided to draw Scooby because almost everyone loves this cartoon character. Although it was not an easy draw, I thought I would submit it to this competition. Its few steps made me easy and here I am to present a very nice drawing. Well I will start my participation.

✅ Be creative and present us your Drawing through at least 5 steps.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20230918-WA0053.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First, I took an A4 sheet and drew the Scooby's head in the middle of the A4 sheet in a shape like this. Along with drawing the head part, I drew the ear parts.
IMG-20230918-WA0060.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew the M head part and shaped its face. The face was completed by drawing the eyes, nose and mouth.
IMG-20230918-WA0054.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then Scooby's body part was pulled and then a belt was pulled along with the body part. Pulled the shoulder strap and completed a few small parts of the torso.
IMG-20230918-WA0059.jpg

Step 04

  • To complete the body part I completed the leg parts and all the other parts like this. They are all parts of her shape.
IMG-20230918-WA0058.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing I used some colors to color it. After coloring its parts, its outline was colored black.

IMG-20230918-WA0055.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20230918-WA0056.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Why do you like your drawing? Briefly tell us.

I love to draw mine because it's my favorite cartoon. I like to watch cartoons. So I have loved the Scooby cartoon ever since I was a kid. So I thought to draw this cartoon character according to the title of today's competition. It easily drew me in and its appearance intrigued me.

✅ What was your feeling while drawing your favorite scene?

Yes, I was really reminded of my childhood when I drew this Scooby drawing. I used to love this cartoon character a lot in those days. When actually drawing Scooby, I drew some of the parts very easily. It was a very beautiful picture for me. When I drew the picture and saw the final result, the picture became interesting to me. I was really happy to draw this picture and see the final result.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw this picture, I finished it very easily. Really happy to participate in this competition. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @idaali, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,902.021 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post and your valuable comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66