Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

My Experiences During COVID-19

aa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Introduction

Hi my friend how are you. Hope you are all well. So ready to participate in the competition organized by @ripon0630 on this great platform today. Thank you very much for organizing such a competition.

The Covid-19 pandemic is a deadly pandemic that has spread across the globe. This epidemic spread very seriously in my country. Many people died from this epidemic. Currently, the epidemic has returned to normal. But it is important for all of us to stay safe. So today we will share my experience during the epidemic through this competition.

How did you spend the entire pandemic period? Did you make any changes in your lifestyle to get rid of this virus?

Actually, during the epidemic, I worked as a trainer at Kurunegala Hospital. After the epidemic started, my family told me to stay for a while. A few days after that, the epidemic situation increased, so I left that station for a while. I had the need to help patients, but being a practitioner, I did not have the opportunity to visit patients. So I quit that job and spent time at home. As the epidemic situation increased, I could not go to work. At that time I was looking for a job online and I came across the steemit platform.

Due to the high epidemic situation, we could not go anywhere from home. Since there was a lockdown for a while, I got used to preparing food from home. Actually, as soon as I prepared the food, I was ready to share it on my steemit. I learned a lot from steemit. And I started designing.

We took safety measures from home to get rid of this virus. We drank boiling water every time. During the epidemic, not everyone in my house got a chance to go out. So we had a lot of financial needs. I started making cakes from home doing small jobs like that and I spent the pandemic time.

covid.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Have you learned any new skills during this pandemic?

Yes, I actually did a lot of my activities at home. I started looking for money online. I trained to prepare food. I was very interested in creating and started creating at every opportunity. I started making cakes. Made cakes and posted ads to sell them on my Facebook page. I made cakes and delivered my cakes to homes by courier. I got a chance to hone some of my skills during the pandemic.

Have you or anyone in your family been infected with this virus? If yes, Then what steps did you take to get recover from it?

Yes, my brother got this virus. When his brother got infected with the virus, the doctors took him from home and treated him. The doctors told our family to quarantine at home. They sealed our house and prevented us from leaving the house. They told us to quarantine ourselves at home for 14 days.

On top of that, we drank hot water all the time. Also, they spent time at home without coming close to each other by wearing a mask. Also, smoking was done in the morning, afternoon and night. For 14 days and even after that, we spent time at home until the epidemic subsided.

image.png
Image Source

Have you had all the vaccines? If yes, then Has your government issued any vaccination certificates?

Yes, I got vaccinated because our government did a vaccination. I was issued a certificate of vaccination. Even after getting vaccinated, we need to protect ourselves. Since we encountered a large number of patients in our country, various stations were prepared and injections were given.

my.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

What precautions do you think should be taken to avoid any future diseases and such pandemics? Give some tips for users from your experience.

Yes indeed we should take some measures to avoid such diseases. I will tell you them.

  • We should always wash our hands with soap. It kills the virus on your hands.

  • You should not touch your face often. You should stay with them at a distance of one meter from each other.

  • Wear a mask when going to crowded places. Be sure to wear a mask in such places for your own safety.

  • Drinking hot water is really important. It is very important to drink hot water daily to get rid of all viral diseases.

image.png
Image Source

sd.png

Conclusion

COVID-19 epidemic is really a very dangerous virus so we should try to get rid of it. It is very important to take care of your own safety. I am really happy to organize such a very important competition. We get a chance to learn a lot and share a lot from these kinds of competitions. It's a pleasure to join this community.

I invite my friends @chukwu10 @rabibulhasan71 @rini1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. But I participated in this contest. I learned a lot from your experience. But stay active with us. We will definitely have fun working together.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 

you make the pandemic time with learning skills and starting new cake business online .Hope it's running smoothly .

I feel sad for your brother .Surely it's was a very hard time for your family .One of my brother also affected by this virus.I hope your brother is in good health now.

Congratulations for taking all the vaccination and certification .You are right we should always use mask when we are in the crowded area.Good suggestion .Good luck for the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 2 years ago 
ReviewYour experience during the pandemic of COVID 19 has been very clear to us. It is very clear that when a family member is infected with this virus, it is a little more difficult for everyone. Hope you and your family are all well now. Your presentation was very nice. Wishing you success in this competition.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.7
Period20/11/22
Transfer to Vesting630.739 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you @solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15