Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I like your kind of thinking and the way to express it ;-))

@weisser-rabe Thank you for taking the time to read my post :)

 10 months ago 

With pleasure...!

You write elsewhere that you are an ambivert. I have never dealt with that - but it could be that we have a lot in common ;-))

If you’re an ambivert, you too can learn to navigate and make sense of the both worlds I guess. I’d say you and I have something in common. :)

 10 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 2 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Drugs are very bad things in life. People are addicted because they want to kill their depression, anxiety and stress. Yeah some people start it because they want to chill theirselves and have fun with friends.

Your post is very awesome. It's really nice to read it. Best wishes for the contest.

You are new here. If you want to ask me something I can help you.
My Discord.
Shahid2030#3116

I appreciate you taking the time to read and comment on my post. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52