The Shopping Game -Season 2 || 29.11.2023 || Happy Shopping Time👩‍❤️‍👩

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

🌻 Hope everyone is doing well 🌻

First of all, thanks to @ripon0630 , who organized a contest Contest -"The Shopping Game - Season 2" for us. In fact, we buy something every day. It can be everyday items or long-term items. Therefore, we collect a game showing the image of these purchases.

IMG-20231130-WA0030.jpg

I had a great shopping day yesterday. I always try to go shopping for 5 or 6 hours. There were different things to buy, but I didn't have a lot of free time and money. Yesterday was my free day, so i call my friend and I went out shopping. When I go shopping, I go with my friends because we can go back and check and buy.we also enjoy that time.

IMG-20211104-WA0024.jpg

Things I keep in mind while shopping:

✅Make a shopping list before going shopping.
✅Try to shop with enough time. Because there is a possibility of cheating if you buy early.
✅ Keep water in the bag before going to the market.
✅Try to choose and buy from where many products are available.
✅Don't buy anything from one store. It is better to check the market and buy.
✅Try to buy good quality things.

Now that it's the beginning of winter, I will buy a blanket. Looking at 2/3 of the shops, we like one. I am also looking at some kid's clothes. I wanted something from there.

IMG-20231130-WA0027.jpg

IMG_20231122_151604_495.jpg

IMG_20231122_151839_430.jpg

Also, we walk into the market and see the new collection. It gives an understanding of the market situation. As we went to the market at 10 am in the morning, there was little crowd. We usually go to the market and meet buyers, sellers, brokers, etc., who are an integral part of the market and make their shops. They are interrelated.

My friend and I went shopping in the noon. For lunch, we went to a good restaurant and ordered biryani. The food was good, so we felt good.

IMG_20231101_150620_427.jpg

What did I buy?

IMG_20231122_122833_902.jpg

IMG-20211115-WA0000.jpg

We both buy a lot of things together. I bought a bag for myself, two yards of cloth, a blanket and some fruit for the house.

Shopping Experience

I always love shopping. However, despite the rising demand for goods, only some things can be bought. Although there are many products in the market, the traffic of buyers is less. On the other hand Shopkeepers also buy goods at high prices, so that they cannot sell at low prices either because the holesell rate is very high. Then take as much as you need. It was nice to see many new collections.

I finally met another friend of mine. The three of us had coffee together and left for each other's house.

IMG-20220130-WA0002.jpg

🌹Thank you🌹


This was my shopping. I hope everyone likes it

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

I can invite my friends. They are- @arfaakter, @imranhassan, @rajusam.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-02
Result Club5050

আপনি burnsteem25 ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করেছেন কিন্তু আপনি null account এ ২৫% বেনিফিশিয়ারি সেট করেন নাই যা নিন্দানীয়। অনুগ্রহ করে ট্যাগটি রিমুভ করুন। আশাকরি আপনি পরবর্তীতে আরও বেশি সতর্ক হবেন।

 8 months ago 

sorry to say...আমি burnsteem25 ট্যাগ এর সাথে সাথে null এর কাজ ও করি,কিন্তু নেটওয়ার্ক ইস্যুর কারণে সেটা কার্যকর হয়নি। 😔

 8 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice post. I like your point very much you said don't buy anything from one store that is right question. You must tell me whether it is Gauchia market of Rupganj or not.

 8 months ago 

Hello @liya

আমরা সবাই কেনাকাটা করতে পছন্দ করি।
আপনি দীর্ঘ সময় কেনাকাটার জন্য বাসা থেকে প্রস্তুতি নিয়ে বের বের হয়েছেন। আপনার বন্ধুসহ কেনাকাটা করেছেন শীতের আগমণে আপনি শীত নিবারণের জণ্য কম্বল কিনেছেন নিজেদের জন্য ব্যাগ কিনেছেন । দুপুরে বাইরে খাবার খেয়েছেন । কফি দিয়ে কেনাকাটার সমাপ্তি করেছেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার সাফল্য কামনা করি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68