THE DIARY GAME: (Better Life) What I did all day today.(19-05-2023)

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi all steemit Friends,
I am @leon612 From Bangladesh

The Diary Game

Morning:

IMG_20230517_115019.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. How come everyone I hope everyone comes well? Alhamdulillah I'm fine too. Alhamdulillah another beautiful morning. After waking up, I first brushed and freshened up. Then my mother went near me and saw my mother cooking. Then I went outside the house and walked around a bit, then I saw that mother was at home and finished cooking. I gave the food and everyone ate together. Then I went in front of our house and saw a beautiful environment. Fields full of rice Farmers are harvesting rice in the field, the rice in the field is all ripe, all the farmers are cutting their own heads and taking them home.

IMG_20230516_161701.jpg

IMG_20230516_161648.jpg

Noon

Today is Friday, so I took a bath earlier than every day and went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers. I finished the prayers and came home. Then I ate.Then I took a nap in the noon as usual, I like to sleep in the noon, I sleep at noon every day. I don't like sleeping in the afternoon, Now there is a lot of sun in the afternoon and it is not possible to go outside. So I am sleeping in the afternoon. I sleep in the afternoon to study at night. I sleep for 1 to 2 hours every noon, wake up and wash the game in the afternoon.

1663921679036-01.jpeg

Afternoon

I woke up, got fresh and then took some rest I went out and met everyone, we all chatted and chatted. I cycled for a while And this building is the school of my childhood. Thousands of people are involved in this school which is not to be forgotten. In childhood, there is that mischief at school. I miss my dear teachers love and discipline etc I miss all my primary school friends. I miss every moment. Sometimes, looking at this school building, I wish I could go back to that elementary school. Those days were not good. Today's afternoon was spent like this.

IMG_20230516_175522.jpg

IMG_20230516_172102.jpg

Night

So I came back home after hanging out in the afternoon. My mother is sitting chatting with everyone and I am also joining them The electricity went out so everyone in the house is sitting in the yard and talking. Then after talking for a long time because the electricity Everyone came and left. Then I freshened up and ate and finished eating and talked with my mother for a while then I came to my room and cleaned my bed and then went to sleep. I watched a play and after watching it I went to sleep and that's how my day went. Thanks everyone. Allha Hafiz, Assalamu Alaikum.

@leon612

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রকৃতি সুন্দর ছিল। সারি সারি ধান ক্ষেতের সৌন্দর্য যেন চোখ জুড়িয়ে যায়। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো প্রশংসনীয় ভূমিকা রাখে। বিকেলে সাইকেলিং মুহূর্ত বেশ আনন্দের ছিল যা আপনার উজ্জ্বল ভাবমূর্তি থেকে উপলব্ধি করতে পারি। দিনের মূল্যবান মুহূর্ত গুলো আপনি এই পোস্টে শেয়ার করেছেন। আমি আপনার কাজের প্রশংসা করি। চালিয়ে যান সফলতা আপনার জন্য অপেক্ষমাণ। আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।


@solaymann থেকে ভালোবাসা গ্রহণ করুন।


অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, এতো সন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্যে। আশা করি এইরমভাবেই সর্বক্ষণ পাশে থাইকেন। আপনার জন্যেও দোয়া প্রার্থনা করি আপনিও এগিয়ে যান আরো, এই প্ল্যাটফর্মে ।

Loading...
 last year 

HELLO DEAR - @leon612


This diary blog of yours is very well presented. I also like to walk in nature. The photos you have shared with us are wonderful and wonderful. Beautiful ripe paddy field looks very beautiful in the middle of nature. And pleasant environment you are cycling. So your school grounds look very nice. Overall your post is very well presented. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us. Best wishes to you.


BEST REGARDS FROM - @max-pro.

Max-pro 3.gif


Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46