THE DIARY GAME: (02-06-2023) Everything I did on Friday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh.


IMG_20230603_112559.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah today is a beautiful morning like everyday. I wake up, brush, brush, eat, eat, eat, rest for a while. Then many mangoes have ripened on our tree, the mangoes are coming to my uncle's tree and I am picking the mangoes. Mangoes are very delicious to eat, my mother is cutting mangoes for me and we all are eating mangoes. After eating mango I went to take bath today on Friday I will perform Juma prayer for that I finished my bath quickly and went to mosque.


1685725721308-01.jpeg1685728441828-01.jpeg

Then I finish Namaz and go home, it is very hot today, the heat of the sun is not going out much, the sun is very hot. Then I go to my room and mother brings food for me, then I have lunch. After eating and drinking, I rest for a while and sleep in the afternoon.
I woke up and saw that the electricity had gone out. It was so hot that I broke down. Then I went outside. I went outside and the street in front of our house was very windy. The younger brothers of the area came to me and said,Bro let's play football with us today, then I told them you are ok I will play.


IMG_20230603_135543.jpg

I came to the street in front of the house in the wind, then I saw the dew flying in the sky of the child, At this time the fields are finished harvesting and there is a lot of wind, so at this time the children go into the fields and fly kites. I see a small pond on the side, these ducks are moving around in the water, some fish are jumping. Today's sky is very beautiful, small white clouds in the sky, Then I went home from there.


IMG_20230603_140950.jpg

When I went home, I saw the jackfruits of our trees going back to my uncle's children and selling them to the bike, keeping some for eating at home and selling them all. Our tree bears many fruits, very sweet and delicious to eat. My reading I go to the field to play football. After playing sports, we all bathed in the pond and went home. Then at night we have dinner after dinner, Then we all sat and chatted, then it was late at night and we all went to the king's room. This was my diary for the whole day today. All be well and be healthy, Allha Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

এখন আমের মৌসুম সকল মানুষের বাগানে আম ধরেছে। আপনি মামার বাগান থেকে অনেকগুলো আম সংগ্রহ করেছেন। মনে হয় আপনার অনেক বড় ফলের বাগান রয়েছে। সেখান থেকে আপনি নিজের বাড়ির জন্য রেখে দিয়ে অনেক টাকার ফল বিক্রয় করেছেন। জুম্মার দিনে খুবই সুন্দর একটি দিন আপনিও উপভোগ করেছেন। আপনার সময়টা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল গ্রামের পরিবেশে। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি ডায়রি গেম আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Thank you, We don't have big mangoes, these are the mangoes of our own tree. It is very hot, so the mangoes have ripened very quickly. Anyway, thank you for commenting on my post.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Thank You So Much, For Supporting Me.....

 last year 

I really like your activity throughout the day.I love each and every one of your pictures.Many thanks for sharing with us.Definitely keep posting regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48