The Shopping Game -Season 2 | 28 November 2023 | Happy shopping moments with family.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
28 November 2023

My Shopping Day

GridArt_20231129_151712387.jpg

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, however, I am spending time with my son and daughter very happily and sharing family moments very nicely with my family. Anyway, this Steam for Bangladesh community is beautiful. I congratulate @ripon0630 sir for organizing a competition and for sharing this beautiful competition with us I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition because I could easily share my activities through the competition and present my experience to everyone. I have presented it to you in my own way, I hope you like it

IMG-20231129-WA0078.jpg

I have to do some shopping almost every month, be it for myself, for my children or for my family, I also go shopping with my family sometimes, but wherever I go, one of my family members is with me, the head of the family. As he goes shopping with us anyway today same goes with us my father-in-law goes with us my father-in-law is a praying man anyway we couldn't do much in front of him but anyway in between we do a lot of mischief because my friends of same age go with me Older women go very happily shopping with the people who go with me and share the prices with everyone. Spending time with everyone is very nice. Moreover, I go to different shops to see the products of different shops and to visit the places, so it makes me happy. talks

IMG-20231129-WA0077.jpg

I bought a saree and three piece for myself today and bought it very happily. From my own experience I can say that if I go shopping I don't have to talk much with the shopkeeper about my purchase because I decide the price with him. I can do it very easily. However, I have good experience in shopping, but everyone has to have some idea about the price of any product. From that idea, I have to decide the price from thinking. Anyway, with this experience, I can shop very easily. If yes it can be bought very cheap but need to build good relationship with the shopkeepers only then the price of the product can be checked against the quality of others anyway I have checked everything I have been shopping for myself and bought everything according to my choice.

IMG-20231129-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20231129-WA0076.jpg

My favorite food is Fuchka but I used to eat it a lot with my friends during my school life. Even today, I got it on the roadside very easily, but my father-in-law was not there, so I and my sister were there very easily. I ate Fuchka with her. I didn't like eating this delicious food, I also liked it. After finishing eating fuchka, we all left to go home. Then I saw a pineapple seller in a van on the road from one side of the road. Then I bought pineapple for everyone in the house and left for home, but on the road. There are various fruit sellers anyway I bought everything and spent my time very nicely today and came home then came home and saw everything I bought was very beautiful I came home and opened my shopping and saw it was very good and I sat down and ate Jhalmuri with this happiness. Sit down and the shopping moment passes like this

Conclusion

IMG-20231129-WA0075.jpg

Finally I can say that we have to have some experience with shopping, from one's own experience to shopping and buying from a seller at a fixed price and if one has no experience to buy low priced items at a high price anyway everyone should have some experience and From this experience I am saying goodbye here as today if there are any mistakes in my words then surely everyone will look at forgiveness I am ending here as today everyone will be good and everyone will support and cooperate for me and help me to move forward on this platform anyway everyone my Pray for Allah Hafez

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @anisurr @hamzaarhann @radoan @afrinn @selina1.

Thank you all for visiting and reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy

Sort:  

Hi, @lammiislam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI6.0
Period2023-11-29
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68