|Delicious recipe of gourd fried with coriander leaves

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Let's all be safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I also love to try new things. After a long time my husband bought me a gourd because I wanted to eat it. Gourd is my favorite food
Especially the gourd fry. Lau Baji usually tastes better when fried with coriander leaves. I did the same today and fried the gourd with coriander leaves. Gourd contains a lot of vitamins. Sweet pumpkin helps prevent cancer. Beechi has many nutrients. Now all I can say is that the nutritional value of sweet pumpkin is endless. Moreover, in our country, sweet pumpkin is cooked with eggs and eaten with eggs. Actually when anyone cooks it. I also fried gourd with coriander leaves very tasty. Let's start today's recipe.

IMG-20231204-WA0001.jpg

Everything I need to make the recipe

  • Salt
  • Oil
  • Green chillies
  • Onions
  • Coriander leaves
  • Sweet pumpkin
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Hajj powder

First step

IMG-20231204-WA0009.jpg

First I diced the sweet pumpkin. Then I washed the vegetables well and put them in the middle of the plate. Then I washed the coriander leaves and chopped them finely.

Step Two

IMG-20231204-WA0010.jpg

I avoided the onion greens. Then finely chop the onions and green chillies.

Step Three

IMG-20231204-WA0012.jpg

I put the pan in the middle of the gas and then I lit the gas. Then I put oil in the hot pan. I left the onions and green chillies in the middle of that boy.

Step Four

IMG-20231204-WA0007.jpg

Then I left the sweet pumpkin in the frying oil. There is turmeric powder salt little chili powder. For some kind of color. Then I mixed it by shaking.

Step Five

IMG-20231204-WA0008.jpg

After mixing with masala, I will see if the sweet pumpkins are cooked. When it is lightly cooked, I will add coriander leaves to the vegetables.

Last step

IMG-20231204-WA0004.jpg

Then I will cook the vegetables for 5 minutes. Then I will see whether the smell of coriander leaves is coming from the gourd and whether the gourd is fried or not. I found that my gourd bhaji was reddish in color. So I took it out of the oven

This is how today's delicious recipe

IMG-20231204-WA0002.jpg

So friends, as of today, let's finish the recipe here, everyone will be healthy and well. And if you like my post, please vote or comment, thank you
Steemit friends.

Thank you for reading Recepi blog.

Thank you

Photography@lammiislam
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
Deviceinfinx hot 11

From #bangladesh
@lammiislam

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @lammiislam
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-04
Resultclub5050
  • Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


 8 months ago 

Thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54