Hand drawning flowers🌹🌹🌹

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all By the grace of Allah everyone is healthy and doing well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I never cook or dairy games appear among you every day. Posting with two kids seems very difficult. I wake up in the morning. Then feed rice to the eldest son. Then feed the little girl Cerelux. Then we prepare food for ourselves. In the morning I made bread and fried potatoes. Then I ate and took a little rest. In this way, it started to be noon, I was sleeping with the children after finishing some work in the afternoon. Then I thought to post something. Apart from studies I loved to do flowers and many art things. So today I made a flower art. Hope you like it very much. Let's start today's flower art.

IMG-20231209-WA0002.jpg

Everything I need to make full art

  • Pencil
  • Rubber
  • Colored pencils
  • Gel pen
  • White paper

Step One

PhotoCollageMaker_202312915347361.jpg

First I placed circle marks inside the flower. Then I scored another goal next to the goal. Then I cut the outer part of the flower.

Step Two

IMG_20231207_164257_815.jpg

On the left side of the flower I added three leaves. I drew 4 spots on the flower. Then I drew another small flower on top. Then I drew two spots on it again in the same way.

Step Three

IMG_20231207_164755_270.jpg

Then I drew flowers on this side and on this side and pulled the marks. I also drew the leaves

Step Four

IMG_20231207_170645_526.jpg

First I colored the leaves and flowers with colored pencils. I painted the middle flower red and painted the leaves green. With colored pencils.

Step Five

IMG_20231207_171350_616.jpg

Then we painted the inside of the flowers yellow. Then we painted the upper leaves green and designed them

Last step

IMG-20231207-WA0002.jpg

I have designed the full page well. Then I checked whether the color is correct everywhere. Then I signed my name.

If you like the post, please vote and comment. Thanks steemit friends

Art blog.
Thank you

Photography@lammiislam
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM For Bangladesh 💦 @lammiislam
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

আপু, আপনার অংকন অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি ফুলটি আঁকার জন্য ধাপে ধাপে আমাদের দেখিয়েছেন। ফুল আমাদের সবার প্রিয়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার আকানো আপনার ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি আপনার মুল্যবান সময়টুকু দিয়ে আমার অতি সাধারণ পোস্ট টি পরে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করছেন এতে আমি অনেক আনন্দিত। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 6 months ago 

Your flower drawing is very beautiful. Your drawing skills are very good. Blessings and love to you. A good post for sharing between us.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I wish you all the best for reading my post. Stay well, stay healthy always and all the best for you on this platform.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago 

Your flower drawing is wonderful. Your days ahead will be better inshallah.

 6 months ago 

thank you...

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-10
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01