Contest: Have you protected your Steemit ID password? By @lammiislam

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231122_163135503.pngSource Pixabay

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah and the support of all but I came to present a beautiful presentation to you all but anyway he organized this beautiful competition he is our @enamul17 sir I salute him a thousand times. I know he has organized a very nice competition through this event we have increased our own experience and everyone's attitudes we all got to know through this event.

✅ Have you password protected your Steemit ID? When or how or who influenced you password protection is the most important task for us?

keyboard-628703_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

✒️✒️ I cracked my steam id password when i joined this estimate platform i got unlock id and since then i try to keep my own steam id password safe then i keep it very safe because it is our most important job Because with this password our id is protected main part because with this password no one else can access my id except me my saved steems will be protected no one can trade my steems except me through this password and that's why i can definitely say steem Keeping your ID password safe is an important part of Steam's policy of never sharing your password with anyone else and never keeping someone else's password to yourself because sharing your password is giving away everything you have. It is important to keep your Steam password private so I request everyone to open their password and not share it with anyone

✅ Have you ever been a victim of fraud or witnessed an incident where everything was lost? Has this incident affected you to protect your ID?

anonymous-4165613_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

✒️✒ I have never been a victim of this fraud and I have never witnessed anyone so I think that the only way we can avoid being a victim of these frauds is to keep our passwords safe and keep them stored in different places so that they are not lost in any way. We will all refrain from hunting and we will all take precautions in this regard

✅ What advice would you give us all to keep our ID password safe from theft, hacking or any other kind of danger?

castle-979597_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

✒️✒️ To keep our password safe from hacking or any other kind of danger, I would suggest everyone to keep their own things hidden, no matter how they use it, they should keep it in their own work so that others don't use it in any way. We have to pay attention to that because it is our own account and through this account we can do different things on social media and in that case we ourselves can post all transactions and all blocks from our own ID so I will tell everyone so that we ourselves. We always try to keep ID passwords safe, avoid sharing them with others and prevent them from being lost, keep them organized in such a way that if they are lost or stolen, we all need to take care of ourselves.

Conclusion

key-2114334_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

Finally I can say Steam ID password plays an important role in keeping it safe and secure so we all try to save our passwords and keep them private and no one knows if anyone share them or lose them or steal them anyway. I present to you if I have done any mistake, then everyone will surely look at it with forgiveness, then everyone will be fine and healthy. Here I have finished. Allah Hafeez.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @anisurr @hamzaarhann @radoan @afrinn.

Thank you

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53