How to draw a shadowy beautiful scene?

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamualaikum my friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you all my dear friends? I hope all my steemian friends are well and I'm pretty good too. Once again I am here to present to you one of my paintings which is a colorful picture of a beautiful time in the shadows. I am very happy today as everyday because I am able to bring you another wonderful drawing that you will love. To be honest, my skills are a bit better than before by constantly drawing such wonderful things because now I am constantly drawing these scenes. I present before you this shadow painting of mine which you may like.

IMG-20231217.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

What did it take for me to draw the picture?
  • Pencil.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Step by step process of drawing,

Step 1,

Draw a circle with a pink color pencil on a white paper.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 2,

I draw a colored circle on the white paper and enlarge the round circle by painting pink around the circle.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 3,

Now red color around the circle drawn on the entire notebook except the four corners of the large notebook of A4 size.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 4,

I paint purple in the empty space that is in the square of the white paper.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 5,

Then draw a bird with a black ink pencil in the round blank space in the middle of the colored paper that has been painted on the completely white paper.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 6,

Then draw a tree trunk extending from the left side of the paper under the black bird's legs drawn with black pencil.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 7,

Draw the previously drawn black bird and the curved tree leaves extending below the bird's feet.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Step 8,

Then I finish the drawing process of my drawing by painting different parts of the notebook with white color.

IMG-20231217.jpg

Now a selfie with my drawing,

IMG-20231217.jpg

I have already presented to you this wonderful scene of shadow painting which you have enjoyed so far. I am very happy to constantly develop my skills. I am happy to entertain you with my post and very soon I will present you a new drawing post.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.9
Period2023-12-19
Result Club5050

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

 7 months ago 

আপনার আর্টটি দারুন হয়েছে।আপনার ছবি আঁকার মাঝে প্রাণ আছে।ধন্যবাদ আর্টটি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51