How to draw a beautiful view of the river bank?

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

20240130_175433.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear steemian friends? I hope maybe all my dear steemian friends are well. And Alhamdulellah I am also good. Today I am here to present to you another of my paintings of natural scenes. I especially like riverside scenes so today's topic is also riverside scene drawing. Now I present to you my painted riverside scenery which you may enjoy.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Each step of drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of drawing the riverside scene, draw a half-shaped hut on the left side of the white paper and draw a big tree behind the hut.

20240130_145053.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a big tree beside the drawn hut and draw a bamboo fence and some grass beside the drawn big tree.

20240130_145611.jpg

Step 3,

Then draw a half long line on the surface of the paper and draw a hut on the drawn line and draw some cloud-shaped trees.

20240130_145752.jpg

Step 4,

Now on the left side of the paper paint the two huts on both sides of the river orange, yellow and green on the tree leaves.

20240130_150555.jpg

Step 5,

Now paint the big tree next to the hut brown and the river bank brown.

20240130_151104.jpg

Step 6,

Then I paint green on the bushes under the large drawn tree and brown on the bamboo fence on the right side of the paper and green on the side of the bamboo fence on the bottom of the paper.

20240130_151602.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, paint green and yellow on the blank space next to the hut drawn on the bottom of the paper and blue on the river and sky.

20240130_175433.jpg

A selfie of me with the picture drawn

IMG-20240130.jpg

I have already presented to you the drawing method of my riverside scene which you have already seen. I have tried to creatively draw this riverside scene I have drawn and presented it accordingly so I hope you will like this scene I have drawn.

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing a picture of the river bank with us. Your image looks very nice and beautiful. And you explained beautifully how to draw this picture. Which one can easily draw if he wants.

You have a very lovely and attractive image. Also, your explanation on how to draw this image was excellent. Whichever wishes to draw can do so with ease.
 7 months ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপনার আঁকানো এই ছবিটি। ধাপে ধাপে আঁকানো ছবিটির ফটোগ্রাফি সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে এমন একটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 6 months ago 

Very nice looking at your picture it looks like a village picture completely and it's heartwarming to see such pictures it's really nice to feel like I'm staying in a village environment very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39