★The Diary Game,its a beautiful day in betterlife.|| 17November/2022 || #club5050,Steem for Bangladesh ★

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @labib04 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum I will be happy. Welcome to the popular platform. Hope everyone is well. Today I will discuss about my daily work and busy time. Hope you like the post.

❤️ My Diary Work❤️

img_1668697720857_1668697750198.jpg

Today is 17th November, every Thursday. Today is light wind and cool weather. I woke up early in the morning like every day. After getting up and praying for Fajr, I walked around for half an hour and ate something in the morning. After eating in the morning, I sat down to read for two hours from seven to nine in the morning. After finishing my studies, I ate rice in the morning and went to the shop.

IMG_20221117_210721_540.jpg

I stayed until one in the afternoon. Now that it is winter time, our store has a good winter collection. We sold clothes very well in the shop. Since I have been at home for quite some time, this time is very important to me. Of course, I use my free time to work in the shop, which saves my time and also helps the shop. At noon I came home, took a bath and had lunch. Today's recipe for lunch was Rui fish and dal. As I sleep at noon every day, I slept till three in the afternoon. After waking up in the afternoon, I walked on the roof for a while and ate crackers and biscuits.

IMG_20221117_210743_929.jpg

In the evening it became evening and I sat down to read the Maghrib prayer. I studied diploma engineering, so studied the books very carefully. I sat down to read with my younger sister. His final exam is next month so I explained the scores to him. We finished our studies till 9 pm and had dinner together. Tonight's recipe was Khichuri and Egg Fry. Hot hot khichuri and fried eggs are really nice in winter night.

IMG_20221115_182001_487.jpg

After eating and drinking, everyone at home watched the news on television. After talking for a while we prepared for sleep. Then I went to my room, cleaned the bed, hung the mosquito net and slept. Now that it's winter, you have to sleep with a blanket. At night while sleeping, I took the smartphone in my hand and browsed a little. Then I fell asleep. This is how I spend my busy and beautiful days. I can live a beautiful healthy life in this way, everyone will pray.

❤️ My Diary Work❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Important NoteDiary blogs are meant to capture your day's activities and not just seeing you in the store with a baby on your lap.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period18/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 30.561 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46