If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

pexels-photo-9739196.jpeg
source

Another wonderful contest in this wonderful community today is organized to see the blogging skills of different Steemians all over the world. I'm delighted to share my idea for this amazing contest today with you all.

Firstly, just like the contest note said, aliens 👽 may be real or false but in this contest, we are assuming their existence and we will be discussing based on that. From the tips, we are meant to make a post if we happen to be the only human among aliens.

In my opinion, if I'm the only human among aliens, I will play along with them and then seek coexistence between humans and aliens. I have said this because I can't fight the aliens and if they have allowed me to stay among them without any issues, then I don't see a reason why I should go fighting them.

I will stick to a deal with them and ask them to allow coexistence between their species and mine. We may even go into an agreement that will state that humans will never be a trait to them no matter what happens. In this way, I believe they will gladly allow the coexistence between the two species.

So while staying together, we will get to know each other better and then the relationship between us will increase with time. I will also work with them and then share things equally as they too are living things and they have a life too.

With all these put in place, you will agree with me that both humans and aliens can coexist without any issues. I will also ensure that there is no further problem between both species so that the world will accommodate us all. That is my view if I find myself as the only human among aliens.

I guess it will also be fun having to stay with the aliens as well. We all will have to learn from each other because they are going to be teaching us their way of life and we will in turn teach them our ways of life as well. So that is what I think about this contest today.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @m-fdo and @josepha to also join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Is good that you will leave together and share things with the aliens because they are all living creatures bro, i myself will treat them well for years and finally seek revenge after gaining the powers I wish to get.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72