"Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is (@msharif)"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @mdkamran99 which talks about My favorite SR. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

IMG_20240425_111937.jpg
Screenshot from @msharif's blog

✅ What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

Being on the platform for a while now I have been observing those who are the SRs and the one I have chosen as the best for me is @msharif. He is the best SR I know and the reason I have chosen him as the best is because of the quality content I see him publish at all times.

Also, I have noticed that he is one user who also supports others to grow in the platform. I may not be from Bangladesh where this user comes from but the user has been a motivation through his beautiful write-up and designs of images.

I wish to be like this user creating quality articles and also assisting other Steemians to grow through that process. There are lots of times that we may inspire people without really knowing that we are inspiring them and that is the case of @msharif.

✅ What are the qualities of being an SR?

To be an SR I believe a lot of things are taken into consideration by the Steemit team and among these things we have SP, reputation your engagement with the platform, and your knowledge of the platform as well.

quality-500958_1280.jpg
Source

For anyone to be chosen as an SR, I believe all the listed points must be taken into consideration by the team. If someone has these qualities listed and more then the person is eligible to apply for the position of SR.

Without these qualifications, I believe you are not worth applying as an SR because an SR is someone who is supposed to live by example guiding and directing other users within the platform and even others.

✅ Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

The qualities I like best about my preferred SR are the qualities of producing quality content. I go through his blog once in a while to read and learn as he uses simple and good sentences in writing all his articles. In most cases, he designs his image as well.

So since I want to improve in my writing as well, I needed to get a quality article that I want my article to look like. His article is the perfect match I need which is why I'm always going to his blog to learn from him.

✅ Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

Yes, I hope to become an SR someday because as an SR you have some privileges you enjoy in terms of upvote support and many others. Also as an SR, you are highly recognized and you can confidently train and guide other users.

I hope I will one day get to the level of becoming an SR. I know it may not be easy or possible at the moment considering the amount of SP and other activities involved in getting to that very position.

I hope and pray that this dream of mine comes to fulfillment someday. I will be so delighted that it does because I will be more known on the platform.

I want to call @bonaventure24, @ruthjoe, and @josepha to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.7
Period2024-04-25
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67