SEC-S6W2: "I am a teacher" :. My 12years of teaching life , Montessori teaching is not an easy 🤓

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

InShot_20221129_180956613.jpg

Assalamualaikum everyone 🙂

Hello everyone I'm kanwal from Pakistan Karachi ,I hope you all are doing well and healthy in your life, I'm also good this is my very first post in this community and Im glad to participate in this amazing and very close to my heart them , "SEC-S6W2: "I am a teacher" before marriage I used to teach as a Montessori in reputed schools, i have done different Montessori courses ,I have given my 12 years to this field I always enjoyed while teaching I was a Montessori Teacher. that was not easy to take care of little cute kids because they come school first time and we as a teacher had to take care of them like a parents,it's not an easy field it took so much energy and patience to handle the stubborn childrens, but I learn alot because of this field I went so many workshop for learn so many new ways of teaching this is the field where we can we spread positive in the young's mind , and it's a responsibility a teacher to give them a best education. A teacher put Their e so energy to make Thier student a best person and a successful person In life.

blackboard-1299841__480.webp
source
picture taken from pixabay


Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

I was a teacher of class Montessori and pre-primary classes , and yes I was doing that job for my study expenses, I payed my own fees from my salary. I completed my graduation and do teaching at the same time. I don't want to bother my mother for my study expenses and I started teaching when I completed my matriculation. I remembered my first salry was only 2500pkr as a helper that was my learning time I was new that's why but Gradually I progressed and became a teacher.

woman-2773007__480.jpg
source
picture taken from pixabay


What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

As I said before I was a Montessori Teacher so literally I have faced so many challenges , Montessori is a class where kids come school for first time so some times they were not in mood of coming school , they cried they run towards the gate ,we had to be very active that time because sometimes kids run out of the gate and. It's our responsibility to take care of them so we can't take off from working hours , sometimes parents were so irritating they argue with us to very little things as a teacher we already faced the challenge of copy making , board making decorations ,kids activities , poems presentation and so many things and then we faced the parents. Some parents were very supportive they understand what we want to say and believe us , they know Thier child well that's why they accepted his or her fouls.

istockphoto-1187299110-170667a.jpg
source
picture taken from pixabay


How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

If we are teaching young children, we have to be a child with them and sometimes doing activities with them quickly makes them happy
has to do child-friendly activities with the children and create an environment that makes them interested in coming to school.If the teacher beats his children scolds them every time they will never be interested in learning, that's why we have to create a friendly environment with them so they can talk to us every time for everything and understand what we are saying.

IMG_20160729_095759.jpgB612_20170811_084615.jpgIMG_20160729_094628.jpg

my cute little students I really loved them they are very close to my heart 💜


What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

I have done Montessori courses to improve my teaching field, I live in Pakistan Karachi ,in my city two famous Montessori institute is "London Montessori" and "AMI Montessori institute" I have done from both institute a three months courses. I attand so many workshop of oxford publication , Thier pre-primary books and primary books was used in our school that's why we attended workshop every two weeks that was very helpful for me , learned new things and I practiced in my field while teaching I learned so many things which literally I didn't know before.

never-stop-learning-3258944__480.jpg
source
Picture taken from pixabay


At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

Very true now days education is very expensive , in middle class families very difficult to give a higher education to Thier children , now days we see children used to do jobs ,they doing job online ,they giving online tutions ,they are doing freelancing and it's good for them, they can easily pay their feeses for further or higher education , they should be done something education related job so they can easily afford Thier feeses and also every kids deserve education so government should also done something for Thier batter future government should make schools , colleges and universities for free education or a minimum fee that's how every middle class or lower class afford better educations.


That was my teachings experience, I will continue this field in future also inshallah, I hope you all like my post and thank you for reading my post. I would like to invite my three friends here, @suboohi @seapearl @mrsfurqan for participate.
I so shared this post on my social media accounts.

Screenshot_20221129-224103.pngScreenshot_20221129-223913.png

Here is a link of my Twitter post
Link


26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Enseñar es muy bonito, pero también nos conseguimos con algunas limitaciones, que hacen cortar el proceso.

Fue un gusto leerte, te deseo mucho éxito.

 last year 

Much gracias 😊🙂

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 last year 

Thank you so much @steemcurator04 and @shohana1 for support 😊

 last year 

You're welcome dear 💖

 last year 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9.5
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.5
Period (Club Status)30/11/22 (100)
Transfer to Vesting112.484 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 last year 

Thank you for verification 😊

every teacher is a student because he learns all the time new lessons for teaching the students and this is my passion.

I know a lot about it. As a parent, we suffer a lot for having to handle two kids in a home, but teachers handle up to 30 to 40 members. Every teacher is really doing a great job.

Without their service, we are not here. Nice article from you. Best of luck, my friend.

The teacher is a mentor, meaning that the teacher's role is to provide guidance based on the knowledge he has for students. Guidance can be in the form of academic and non-academic guidance. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

You must be a good teacher your experience is really inspiring 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62