Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

InShot_20230603_155409938.jpg


Assalamualaikum everyone

Hello to all my steemians fellow I'm @kunwal from Pakistan ,hope you all are fine I'm also good I'm here to participate in this contest about "happy married life vs happy Single Life" Alhamdulillah I'm married it's been 5 year ✨ haha but most of the time I missed my single life whenever we fought 😂 but I'll share my thoughts about the theme thanks to @ripon0630 for arrange this contest.

✅ Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

I think both depends on how much you are happy in your life, if you are a single and you don't happy with your life and you have lots of responsibilities of your home , and you can't even enjoy your single life , what is single life , single life is all about being own your life like it's all up to you how you living your life if you are independent and do all the things by your own So it must be very good. But my answer is married life is more than happy life because you have someone you can talk about everything and I'm Muslim Alhamdulillah and there is no other relationship in Islam except Husband wife and every one need some in their lives to live with. And after married we can share responsibilities. But it is very important to know who you are marrying.

Snapchat-75272584_1.jpgSnapchat-304381931.jpg

✅ Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

I'm married it's been five years now and Alhamdulillah I'm happy obviously ups and downs comes and goes but life is happy , it's all up to us how we spend our life if we always try to find loopholes in our partners we can't live happy, I have been gone through a lot after marriage but my husband always being with me and I have always someone to share my bad days. I'm not saying my marriage life is fairytale but I'm happy.

casal-1882527_1280.jpg
Pixaby


✅ What do you think others are missing out on?

Definitely everyone should get married if they need a partner ,and being single Is sometimes boring because now days world is full of fake people there is no one who understands what you want if you share any thing with those people who actually pretend your friends they are judging you every single day so it's bey to be with someone who listen you and there for you in good and bad days but it's all depends on the situation , some people experience difficulties in their marriage life so they can surely deny my thoughts.

couple-3588211_1280.jpg
Pixaby

✅ What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

If we are married we know our partners very well , we know how much they are giving in relationships it's always given takes relationship, if I do something for him he will be happy and try to do for me , so I try find happiness in little things, in a very hectic days and in a very busy and depressing world a cup of tea with your partner and a scoop of ice cream,and a long drive is enough to enjoy I never demand big things I always enjoy little things in life.

praise-be-to-god-2070011_1280.webp
Pixaby


conclusion

I prefer happy married life , someone's presence in your life make it more beautiful , and in Islam Niklah is Sunnah , if you are ready for marriage do Nikah , and I'm Alhamdulillah happy. In every relationship and I life problem comes and goes. If someone have bad experience about their marriage life its not that every person is bad And it's all written by God who come and go in our life its all already written so just enjoy your life. .


This is my contest post about the theme hope you will like it and thank you for reviewing my post. I would to invite my steemit friend @sualeha @ayehsa0345 @aneela78 for participate.
Kind regards: @kunwal

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 04/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @malikusman1 and team for the support ✨😊

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI16.6 ( 1.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 159.127 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you 😊

 last year 

You write beautifully, marriage fulfills people and you are happy. Wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thanks dear ✨☺️

 last year 

GOD always bless you stay happy and stay bless may allah almighty protect you from all the evil eyes

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind words 💗☺️

 last year 

If the palms of husband and wife are square, it brings happiness in married life. The thumbs of the husband and wife should not be too short for a happy married life. Having four or five small parallel lines on the palms is very important for a happy married life. Such people love to help each other. If both husband and wife have this line in their hands, then the married life will be very happy and spent by each other's side.i wish you my best my dear friend
I wish you my best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words ✨❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58