Unlock Your Talents

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago

Hello everyone

I am @kuhinoor from Bangladesh.

Hello steam friends how are you all? good morning, Wishing everyone a rainy rainy morning. Wish me well, I hope everyone is well by the infinite grace of the Creator. Accept my tender love. By the grace of God, I am also well. I pray that Almighty Allah keeps everyone beautiful and healthy.

Today I will participate in Unlock your talents contest organized by @mostofajaman bhai.

(Let's get started then.)

Distinguish between skills and talents?

Talent

Talent is God given. which we are born with. Genius is the sensitivity that leads us to higher intelligence. Genius is an extraordinary unimaginable ability. which is the ability to do a particular thing better than most other people.

businesswoman-3641630_1280.jpgsource

***Abilities ***

Abilities are experiences through action. Skills we master by doing. If a person has a lot of talent, it must be expressed through skill. If a person has a lot of talent, if he does not express it, then that talent is useless. Talent is influenced by skill. Talent is developed through skill.

What talents have you been able to uncover?

We are all talented from our own place. One should recognize one's talent and spread it among all. Each individual should develop his talent to its full potential. I always try to develop my talent, to express myself, to make myself known. I am always ready to discover my own talent and succeed. I am always trying my bestTo show discretion. I like to express my emotions.

To stretch yourself with your imagination. My only aim is to realize my own dreams. And if I want to fulfill these wishes, I must prioritize my talent. The more one dreams, the more his talent will develop. Without dreams, imagination, passion, talent will not reflect. It is mine to realize talent through skillpurpose

What can or should people do to unleash their talents?

Every human's latent talent is developed. There is no man without talent. We forget to know about ourselves in the midst of busyness. We cannot reveal the latent talent within us. We should try to do any task that we can easily master. I have to use my own talent or creativity through my own skills. If we can discover our own strengths, skills, weaknesses, then we are easily oursHope to be able to develop talent. Maybe you can cook very well. Or you can make instant decisions about anything. It may be that you know how to give a very good speech. And you can recite poetry well, but when you write you break the pen.

That means you're good at things other than writing. I believe that through perseverance, thought, and concentration, one can master one's skills,You can worry about weakness. To express your talent you have to express yourself through skills. Try to see if you are a good player, you are a good singer, you know good art, you are a good speaker etc. are part of talent.

If you have any talent then share with us and give an example

I don't really know what talent I have. But I love to cook, and I cook a lot. I have to be more involved in entertaining and cooking at home. But it is normal for girls to cook. I do handicrafts in my spare time. And sometimes I do art. But I have many handmade artifacts in my house. Sports is my favorite. If I were a boy, I would be a cricketerwould have been But I participated in many speech contests in student life and won prizes.

I can definitely say I am a good speaker. And anyway, I don't know if I have talent or not, but no one can talk to me. I can answer any questions promptly with knowledge. Many people say that you can't win with words. You are very good at words. But I think it's well-informedSpeaking is also a kind of talent.But I think the latent talent hidden in everyone should be developed. There is an opportunity to develop one's talent with skill. Advance yourself by developing your latent talents.
But I would say that I have this latent talent hidden in me, like I can manage any person very easily. I think this is my greatest achievement or talent in my life.

I invite my three friends to this competition.@mueeinislam.@nahidislam @nasir04.


Thanks everyone for reading my blog


Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.5
Period2024-07-12
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69