SEC-S17W5:share any two of your favorite gadgets. "

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum my dear friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. By the grace of almighty great creator, ""I'm going to participate in Steam for Bangladesh" community's 5 week engagement contest and today's topic is my favorite two Gadgets. I am happy to participate in such a contest and share my post with you.

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

fotor_1715257581606.jpg

Two of my favorite gadgets are Y60 and digital watches. Two devices are my favorite. I use both devices regularly. Y60 I use mostly for listening to music . The device name is Y60. Y60 connects to mobile via Bluetooth. It has connections up to 10 yards away. This wireless Y60 has made it easier to talk on the phone, there is no difficulty in talking between work. It lasts up to 8-10 hours if charged. Digital watch is my daily companion, I use the watch to see the time in all activities, and time is known. The name, time, date, temperature of every day can be seen on this clock at once. This digital clock enhances the beauty of the house. Not only the time, it also knows the date of each day and the temperature of the local area.

20240509_181414.jpg

20240509_145442.jpg

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

Using these two devices has made my life very comfortable. Being wireless, it also looks very nice and attractive. I don't bother to talk on the mobile phone during work. It is not convenient to talk from a distance if the mobile is not at hand. There is no reason to worry about it, it is very convenient to listen to music while lying down at night, if I have Y60 in my ear, I can receive calls by pressing Y60, if the mobile is not close to hand, it is not a problem. Digital Clock I can see the time every day from morning till I go to bed at night. I work by looking at the time on the clock, I look at the clock when I need to see the date. And every day bar and temperature I see on digital clock. These two gadgets have made my work easy and beautiful.

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

20240509_181711.jpg

20240509_145057.jpg

My favorite gadget is my favorite. If you want, you can buy this gadget from any market in Dhaka. And digital watches can be purchased from any electronic store.

Gadgets NameBDT price
(Bluetooth) Y601500
Digital clock3000

This device is important to make life easy and comfortable. You can also get such devices in your area if you want. And it can be of better quality. And the price may be lower or higher than mine

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

20240509_131725.jpg

20240509_145542.jpg

20240510_144149.jpg

20240510_144006.jpg

Yes of course I want everyone to use these gadgets. Using all these gadgets makes work much easier. The use of both these modern devices is very important and interesting. I use many modern gadgets daily like mobile, laptop, router, stationary, rice cooker, oven, multi cooker, TV, bulb, electric fan, speaker etc. I use internet on mobile and laptop with router. RiceI can cook rice and polao, biryani, bouya rice in the cooker. I can cook rice very easily without any jamela, no need to beat and drain the rice. After cooking the rice, the oven shuts off automatically. The sound system can listen to music through this gadget, up to 100 yards away. And can speak on the speaker. And can listen message song by FM radio. I can straighten clothes and straighten hair through iron. in the bodyIf you feel pain anywhere, especially in the hip pain, disconnect the iron from hot electricity and place the iron on the hip, the pain will reduce a lot. I use the fridge as the only means of preserving and protecting food. These gadgets have made life very comfortable and work easier. I have benefited from using these gadgets, hope you will too.

I invite 3 friends to participate in this beautiful contest @rabibulhasan71, @ab-rafi, @ariful2, I hope they participate in the contest. I may have many mistakes here, definitely let me know through comments, later I will try to correct my mistakes and participate in regular contests.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68