You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest :Food for Mood || Season 4 || Red Velvet Cake

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

@jollymonoara luck for participating in this beautiful competition, wish you success. Nice to see your cake, looks delicious. I can't make cakes but you have shown all the steps in such a simple way, now it seems so easy for me. Seeing such a delicious and tempting cake makes me want to eat it. I think I will try to make a cake. Must say you have talent!!!!! A delicious meal was shared between us. Thanks for sharing such a delicious recipe with us.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@kuhinoor dear sister,
Thank you for taking so long to see this post of mine and giving nice comments.Apu, the cake was really so delicious that I can't understand you.I made this ket with a lot of joy so maybe the cake test has increased. You must follow my recipe and make the cake. It will be more delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32