You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Dear @ zubaer,,best wishes for this competition,,,we have many tourist spots in Bangladesh, cox's bazar is one of them.many foreign tourists visit here. I have many dreams of visiting Sajek Valley. I want to visit this Acharya Janaka place. The new tourist spot Padmar Par is really a gathering of many people nowadays Setane, Jajira, Mawa, Kathalbari are many beautiful places, padmar par is a pleasant environment to enjoy the natural beauty of the river. Best wishes for you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Sajek I didn't go either. I want to go too. Hope you get there very soon. Anyway thank you very much for reading my post. Thank you again for the nice comment. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73