A flower arrangement made of colorless flowers💐💐💐

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello everyone 👋

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello steam friends how are you all? Wish me well, I hope everyone is well by the infinite grace of the Creator. Accept my tender love. By the grace of God, I am also well. I pray that Almighty Allah keeps everyone beautiful and healthy.

Today I will make a Hazari flower 🌼🌼

20240626_145855.jpg


I am trying to make a hazari flower. For her I made more than thirty flowers and made a flower bouquet. I sometimes do crafts to pass my free time and to beautify my home. The flowers I make look very beautiful when hung on the wall of the room. There is joy in it, and satisfaction in making anything yourself. I tried to show all the steps, but actually it is not possible to show all the steps. But if you see, you can easily make my handmade flowers.💐💐💐💐


Below are the materials that I used to make Paper Hazari Flowers 🏵️🏵️

1- Color paper

2- Kechi

3- Gum

4- glass

5- pen


Step-1 👇

First I took a color paper. Making flowers with color paper makes the flowers look attractive.


20240626_132906.jpg


Step-2 👇

Now divide the paper into two parts. For the tree I want to make, I must divide the paper into two parallel parts. More or less will not be good.


20240626_133050.jpg


Step-3 👇

Now cut parallel with the help of scissors. Cut the paper paralle


20240626_133428.jpg


Step-4 👇

Now I turned the cut paper upside down and glued it. And then started cutting from one side, and made a tree.


20240626_134126.jpg


step-5👇

we made four inch flower. More than thirty flowers are made. I made the flowers one by one, and made a circle between the flowers to enhance the beauty.


20240626_140523.jpg

20240626_144125.jpg

Step-6 👇

Now I attached the flowers with gum to the flowers.I placed the flower bouquet on a glass.
I put different colored circles between the flowers with gum and it looks like the flowers are blooming.

20240626_144839.jpg

20240626_145021.jpg


Step-7 👇

Now I have planted flowers one by one with the tree, it seems that the flowers are blooming on the tree. I attached the flowers to the plant with glue. But I have made sure that all the flowers are of equal size while making the flowers. Then it will look very nice.🪷🌺💐🌷


20240626_145241.jpg

20240626_145839.jpg


I made a flower arrangement and flowers very easily and in less time. A s of glass I put the flowers on the glass. And make flowers very easily. You can make it at home if you want. Tell me how you feel, pray for me, you can make it at home very easily. It is good to create something new to express your creativity. It increases self-awareness. For my handmade flowers to bloom in spring, I have made a variety of colorful flowers.These wonderful handmade flowers by me will help to enhance the beauty of your home. To enjoy your free time. It will help to make yourself interested in work.

Messenger_creation_815ba142-e36c-4478-8d37-6db8f72e2e92.jpeg

Allah is Hafez


Thanks everyone for reading my blog


Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 2 months ago 

কাগজ দিয়ে খুবই চমৎকার ফুল তৈরি করেছেন আপু৷ এই ফুল তৈরি করতে আপনার অনেক সময় লাগছে। আমিও এসব তৈরি করতে পারি৷

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Your paper flowers made of paper look great. It looks very colorful. In the coming days, you can present more beautiful works of this paper craft to us. Greetings for your future days. Go ahead. More beautiful works are ahead of us in the coming days. I wish you bring this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46