You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: "National Festival (Satire Version)"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hi @el-nailul! Your article provides a powerful satirical commentary on the so-called “festival of nepotism and oligarchy continuity” in Indonesia, using a lively mix of satire and stark reality to illustrate the challenges posed by systemic corruption and nepotism. Your personal stance on refusing to participate in this “festival” speaks volumes about your integrity and desire for change. It's essential to have these conversations, and your perspective is an important part of this dialogue. Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, my friend, thank you very much. It is indeed I want the change to the whole system to come true, but I guess it will come true when Al-Mahdi arrives. I can speak here but not in the real world, otherwise I will have to run away. LOL

Thank you for stopping by my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72