Papercraft Contest

Good morning my lovely Steemians!How was your beautiful night and how is your day going?I know it's going well with all Steemians..

Today is a beautiful day to me,I woke up today being 25 November, 2023. It is indeed a delightful day because @shiftitamanna makes it a joyful day, for introducing Paper craft contest to the platform,so that everyone interested can participate by showing their talents. This contest really makes me remembered my past experiences,when I was a kid, still in primary school.

This particular papercraft talent,I am about to show you really sticks in my heart and it can never depart from me,I will also be proud to share this skill with my fellow Steemians and also a proud father, teaching my children some day.

Name of the papercraft is:
Candle stand

Materials
To make a candle stand papercraft,one has to get 1 white piece of paper or colour paper and scissors ✂️

IMG_20231125_100217_5.jpg

Steps in preparation

  1. Role the paper as many as you want or size.

IMG_20231125_100502_3.jpg

  1. Cut the paper roll paper horizontally to the center of the roll paper,or about 5 cm length.

IMG_20231125_100628_2.jpg

  1. Spread the leaves and folk it down wards.

IMG_20231125_101035_8.jpg

  1. Pull the centre gently.

  2. Your candle papercraft is ready.

IMG_20231125_101202_6.jpg
Get a stand fix it
At this very moment,I would like my friends to also participate in this wonderful contest..
@simonnwigwe
@sduttaskitchen
@radjasalman

Thank you so much Steemians 🙏

Sort:  

Terima kasih sudah berbagi hal-hal menarik, saya sangat menyukai kerajinan tangan dengan alat sederhana yang bisa menghasilkan karya seni yang bagus

Thank you so much @azwar82... 🙏

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-25
Result Club No

Do not use burnsteem25 tag unless you set 25% to null account.

Thank you so much @enamult..!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you so much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53