You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Wow, the tourists in your country is really wonderful and I'm still surprised. The history behind TAJ MAHAL and HARMANDIR SAHIB, AMRITSAR is so interesting to read about. I also think there's nothing to add to improve the visibility of the two tourist, the available resources and the artifact there are so eye catching.
From the look of things, this Thanjavur Pragatheeswarar Temple has a great potential to become a great tourist in the future. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.
Stay safe miss.🤗

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes , thanks a lot for your comments on my post . Thanks a lot dear .
Yes sir you too ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70